Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official AFC Croydon Athletic app


AFC Croydon Athletic

Mayfield Stadium
off Mayfield Road
Thornton Heath
CR7 6DN View with Google Maps Tel: 020 8689 5322

Honorary Life Members

President Martin Bennett
Vice President Alan McSweeny
Vice President Charles Nordsted Send email
Vice President Peter Smith Send email

Board of Directors

Chairman Paul Smith 07930 677512 Send email
Vice Chairman Alan Powell Send email
Secretary Peter Smith Send email
Treasurer Graham Treharne Send email
Director Grahame Jarrold
Director Mike McCue
Director Paul Pickering Send email
Director Barry Plumridge Send email
Director Barbara Powell Send email

Club Officers

Commercial Manager Sean Ryan Send email

Football Management

AFC Croydon Athletic Manager Kevin Rayner
AFC Croydon Athletic Coach Rowen Martin
AFC Croydon Athletic Goalkeeper Coach Garry Henry
AFC Croydon Athletic Head Physio Denis Lawton
AFC Croydon Athletic U23 Manager Daniel Burnett
AFC Croydon Athletic u18 Manager Lee North

Youth Section 2018/19

New Youth Section for the 2018/19 season.

Youth Chairman Tony Pearson Send email
Youth Kit and Equipment Officer John Bashford
Welfare Officer Barry Plumridge Send email
AFC Croydon Athletic u15 Manager Elvis Adlordeppey
AFC Croydon Athletic u13 Manager Shahid Hussain
AFC Croydon A u12 Hawks Manager Antony Lockhart
AFC Croydon A u11 Eagles Manager John Bashford
AFC Croydon A u11 Hawks Manager Jason Manahhan
AFC Croydon A u10 Eagles Manager Joe Cameron
AFC Croydon A u9 Eagles Manager Daniel Valentine
AFC Croydon Ath u8 Eagles Manager Durrell Lambert-Innis


Club sponsors