AFC St Austell

Poltair Park
Trevarthian Road
St Austell
PL25 4LR
View with Google Maps

Other Officials

President Nick Hone Send email
Chairman James Hutchings
Director of Football Lea Cooper Send email
Commercial Manager Jason Powell Send email
2nd Team Secretary Phil Hutchings Send email
Committee Member Steven Bullen Send email
Treasurer Darryl Stamp
1st Team Captain Chris Reski
Groundsman Dave Button
Bar Manager Hannah Hutchings
1st Team Fixture Secretary neil powell 01726337226 07539218413 Send email
2nd Team Team Manager Chris Knight
Physio Toby Wellington
1st Team Physio Toby Wellington
1st Team Team Manager Jason Chapman


Club sponsors