Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Alcester Rugby Football Club


Club Presidents

1959/61 OD Smith
1962/63 B Barron
1964/74 Lt Col SE Anthony
1975/83 JW Adams
1984/99 J Winder
2000/02 MH Perkins
2003/07 MJ Edwards
2008/10 SR Faulkner
2011/12 J Adams
2013-15 C Wells
2015-17 A Miller


Club sponsors