To "The Bearyards " the home of Allan Glens Rugby Club.
1st XV vs
League
h
Lenzie RFC
24 - 18
W
  • RBS Club Rugby Programme

    Royal Bank of Scotland
  • Midi Shirt Sponsor

    RM Wealth Management
  • Midi Shirt Sponsor

    Alarmfast
  • Midi Shirt Sponsor

    Adaptive Fire Protection
  • Dawn Construction Group - Academy Sponsor

    Dawn Construction Group
  • Player Sponsor

    The Black Warriors
  • Club Sponsor

    Audi Technik Centre
  • Emtec Group
  • CCG
  • Shirt Sponsor

    Advanced Fire  & Security Systems
 

Recent activity

Promoted items

News Item, 1 day ago
AGM

AGM

By Scott Muir

Tuesday 17th May 2016

News Item, 1 month ago
ALLAN GLENS SPORTS CLUB

ALLAN GLENS SPORTS CLUB

By Scott Muir

WEEKLY EVENTS AND BOOKINGS

 
News Item, 1 week ago
News Item, 2 months ago
News Item, 2 months ago
News Item, 2 months ago
DOLLY PARTON TRIBUTE NIGHT

DOLLY PARTON TRIBUTE NIGHT

By Scott Muir

Saturday 4th June 2016

News Item, 2 months ago
News Item, 2 months ago
BEATLES TRIBUTE BAND

BEATLES TRIBUTE BAND

By Scott Muir

Friday 11th March 2016

News Item, 3 months ago
ROD STEWART TRIBUTE NIGHT

ROD STEWART TRIBUTE NIGHT

By Scott Muir

Friday 12th February 2016

News Item, 3 months ago
GLASGOW ACCIES V ALLAN GLENS

GLASGOW ACCIES V ALLAN GLENS

By Scott Muir

Saturday 23rd January 2016

 

Fixtures

Sun 8 May
a
Mini Teams Uddingston
Festival 12:00
Sun 15 May
h
Mini Teams Various (7 teams)
Festival 11:30
Sat 23 Apr
a
League 12 – 15
W
Sat 16 Apr
h
1st XV Lenzie RFC
League 24 – 18
W
h
League 64 – 0
W
Sat 9 Apr
h
League 7 – 26
L
h
League 17 – 34
L
Facebook

Affiliations

Club sponsors