To "The Bearyards " the home of Allan Glens Rugby Club.
1st XV vs
League
h
Kilmarnock
P - P
P
  • RBS Club Rugby Programme

    Royal Bank of Scotland
  • Midi Shirt Sponsor

    RM Wealth Management
  • Midi Shirt Sponsor

    Alarmfast
  • Midi Shirt Sponsor

    Adaptive Fire Protection
  • Dawn Construction Group - Academy Sponsor

    Dawn Construction Group
  • Player Sponsor

    The Black Warriors
  • Club Sponsor

    Audi Technik Centre
  • Emtec Group
  • CCG
  • Shirt Sponsor

    Advanced Fire  & Security Systems
Advertisement
 

Recent activity

Promoted items

News Item, 3 weeks ago
ALLAN GLENS  RUGBY CLUB  BURNS SUPPER

ALLAN GLENS RUGBY CLUB BURNS SUPPER

By Scott Muir

GET YOUR TICKETS NOW JUST OVER A WEEK TO GO

 
News Item, 3 weeks ago
ROD STEWART TRIBUTE NIGHT

ROD STEWART TRIBUTE NIGHT

By Scott Muir

Friday 12th February 2016

News Item, 3 weeks ago
News Item, 3 weeks ago
GLASGOW ACCIES V ALLAN GLENS

GLASGOW ACCIES V ALLAN GLENS

By Scott Muir

Saturday 23rd January 2016

News Item, 3 weeks ago
THE AUTO PILOTS

THE AUTO PILOTS

By Scott Muir

Saturday 30th January 2016

News Item, 3 weeks ago
GLASGOW HARP SPORTSMANS  DINNER

GLASGOW HARP SPORTSMANS DINNER

By Scott Muir

Saturday. 20th February 2016

News Item, 3 weeks ago
News Item, 1 month ago
LENZIE PRE MATCH LUNCH

LENZIE PRE MATCH LUNCH

By Scott Muir

Saturday 16th January 2016

News Item, 4 months ago
ABBA TRIBUTE NIGHT

ABBA TRIBUTE NIGHT

By Scott Muir

Saturday 28th November 2015

News Item, 4 months ago
WANT TO BE A RUGBY  REFEREE ?

WANT TO BE A RUGBY REFEREE ?

By Scott Muir

Sunday 4th October - Allan Glens RFC 10am - 4pm

 

Fixtures

Sat 13 Feb
a
1st XV Kilmarnock
League 15:00
h
League 15:00
Sun 14 Feb
a
Mini Teams West
Friendly TBC
Sat 20 Feb
a
1st XV Oban Lorne
League 15:00
a
League 15:00
Sat 6 Feb
a
League 12 – 29
W
Sat 30 Jan
h
1st XV Kilmarnock
League P – P
P
Sat 23 Jan
a
League 36 – 7
L
a
League 17 – 22
W
West Region
Division 1
#
Team
Pts
1
Glasgow Academicals
54
2
Carrick RFC
46
3
Newton Stewart RFC
43
4
Allan Glen's
27
5
Lenzie RFC
23
6
Oban Lorne
19
7
Kilmarnock
16
8
Cambuslang RFC
16
Facebook

Affiliations

Club sponsors