Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Ashford (Middlesex) Cricket Club

View
Weekend teamsheets 28 and 29 April

Four friendly games on Saturday and one trust league game on Sunday

Last few days to qualify for £££s savings on Devon Tour bookings

Book and pay before the end of April to receive young person's and/or early bird offers

French students bowled over by cricket at Ashford CC

60 students from France enjoy their first experience of cricket thanks to help and support of Ashford CC volunteers

New club kit shop live online; Limited stock 2017 playing shirts still available

Mr Cricket to supply Gray Nicolls branded club kit to Ashford CC. 2017 BAS-branded playing shirts available on first-come first-served basis.

Junior news

Indoor training has now finished for this winter

Welcome to 2018 season at Ashford CC

2018 Fixture Card, Pre-season Letter and other useful files for download

Latest

Team news

ECB South Region Indoor Final - Report

Beaten Semi Finalists in South Region Indoor Final

Surrey Women's Indoor Juniper Green League - Champions

Ashford were crowned champions in the Indoor League and qualify for the ECB Southern Finals

Fixtures
Sun 29 Apr
a
League 14:00
Mon 30 Apr
h
League 17:30
Tue 1 May
h
League 17:45
Wed 2 May
h
League 17:45
h
League 17:45
Sat 5 May
a
League 12:00
h
League 12:00
h
League 13:00
Sun 6 May
a
League 13:00
h
League 13:30
Tue 8 May
h
Cup 18:00
a
League 18:00
a
League 18:00
Wed 9 May
Thu 10 May
h
League 18:00
h
League 18:00
Fri 11 May
a
Cup 18:00
Sat 12 May
a
League 12:00
h
League 12:00
a
League 13:00
h
League 13:00

Videos and Photos

Club photos
News photos 2018
3 photos
News Items
41 photos
News Items By Chris Evans
Annual Awards 2017
7 photos
acc 4th ELEVEN 2017 SEASON
22 photos

Social

Affiliations