Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Ashtead Cricket Club

View

Easter coaching courses available to book

3 months ago By Ashtead Cricket Club

See our Easter coaching courses now available to book between 3rd and 5th April & 9th and 11th April

We have an Easter Holiday cricket coaching course available to book. Download the booking form. Course dates are:

  • Tuesday 3rd April to Thursday 5th April
  • Monday 9th April to Thursday 11th April

Course costs £25 per 2.5hr session and will be held at St Johns School sports hall in Leatherhead.

Updated 14:04 - 8 Feb 2018 by Ashtead Cricket Club

Related documents

Where next?

2018 Pre-Season Welcome Day announced Come and join us on Saturday Feb 24th between 14:00 - 17:00
Sponsorship opportunities available See how local businesses can get engaged with Ashtead Cricket Club

Comments

Loading comments

Fixtures
Mon 21 May
a
League 18:00
h
League 18:00
Wed 23 May
h
League 18:00
Thu 24 May
h
League 18:00
Fri 25 May
a
League 18:00
h
League 18:00
h
League 18:00
Sat 26 May
a
League 10:00
a
League 12:00
h
League 12:00
h
League 12:00
a
League 13:00
Sun 27 May
a
League 09:15
h
League 09:30
h
League 09:30
a
League 09:30
h
League 09:30
a
League 09:30
a
League 13:00
a
League 13:00
h
League 15:00
h
League 15:00
Mon 28 May
a
Friendly 10:00
h
League 10:00
a
Cup 13:15
Thu 31 May
a
League 10:00
h
League 18:00
Fri 1 Jun
h
League 18:00
a
Cup 18:00
Sat 2 Jun
a
League 10:00
h
League 11:00
a
League 12:00
a
League 12:00

News sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors