Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Ashtead Cricket Club

View

Summer Coaching Courses are now Launched

2 weeks ago By Ashtead Cricket Club

Want to learn some cricket skills in the summer holidays, then we may have the right cricket courses for you for U6s to U14s

This summer we are holding our popular summer coaching camps for boys & girls from U6 to U14s on the following dates:

WEEK 1: Mon 30th July - Fri 3rd August
WEEK 2: Mon 6th August - Fri 10th August
WEEK 3: Mon 13th August - Fri 17th August

The camps will run from 10am to 4pm daily at our Woodfield Lane ground and will teach the skills of batting, bowling and fielding through group coaching and games, with an emphasis on developing confidence, skills and an enjoyment of the game.

Cost is £30 per day or £125 for a full week.

BOOKINGS ARE OPEN NOW and can be completed online by clicking HERE

These courses are very popular, so it is advisable to book your place quickly!!

Thank you

Ashtead Cricket Club

Updated 12:36 - 3 Jul 2018 by Ashtead Cricket Club

Where next?

More tickets available for Surrey games Get tickets for the T20 at the Oval and also Surrey Stars games
Open Evening at Ashtead Cricket Club – Friday 29th June Come and join in the fun at your local cricket club

Comments

Loading comments

5 sports clubs amongst winners in the Jewson Building Better Communities competition.

Fixtures
Fri 20 Jul
a
League 14:30
Sat 21 Jul
h
League 09:30
h
League 11:00
a
League 12:00
a
League 12:00
h
League 13:00
Sun 22 Jul
a
League 09:30
a
League 09:30
h
League 09:30
a
League 09:30
h
League 09:30
h
League 13:30
Mon 23 Jul
a
League 17:30
a
Friendly 18:00
Tue 24 Jul
a
League 18:00
Wed 25 Jul
a
League 18:00
h
League 18:00
Fri 27 Jul
a
League 18:00
Sat 28 Jul
h
League 09:30
a
League 11:00
h
League 12:00
h
League 12:00
a
League 13:00

News sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors