Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Ashton Town AFC app

View

Match Reports

February 2017

Sat 18 Feb, 15:00, League
AFC Blackpool 0 v 5 Ashton Town AFC 18-2-17

AFC Blackpool 0 v 5 Ashton Town AFC 18-2-17

1 year ago

By Ian Pomfrett

Town back to form

October 2016

Tue 11 Oct, 19:45, League
Last Minute Heartbreak

Last Minute Heartbreak

2 years ago

By Steve Speakman

Town stay bottom after five goal thriller.

Sat 1 Oct, 15:00, League
Town suffer another heavy defeat.

Town suffer another heavy defeat.

2 years ago

By Steve Speakman

John Brownrigg again has key players unavailable.

September 2016

Sun 25 Sep, 15:00, Cup
Top Weekend at the Town

Top Weekend at the Town

2 years ago

By Steve Speakman

Town go through FA Vase 1st Round

Sat 17 Sep, 15:00, League
Sandbach United 5 v 1 Ashton Town

Sandbach United 5 v 1 Ashton Town

2 years ago

By Steve Speakman

Battling Town suffer another heavy defeat

Tue 13 Sep, 19:45, League
Stormy Affair

Stormy Affair

2 years ago

By Steve Speakman

Match abandoned after the lights go out.

Sat 10 Sep, 15:00, Cup
Stunning Cup Win

Stunning Cup Win

2 years ago

By Steve Speakman

Town book place in next round of FA Vase

Sat 3 Sep, 15:00, League
Match Postponed

Match Postponed

2 years ago

By Steve Speakman

Players & Officials shocked by postponement.

August 2016

Tue 30 Aug, 19:45, League
Ashton Town  1  v  3  Cheadle Town

Ashton Town 1 v 3 Cheadle Town

2 years ago

By Steve Speakman

Brownrigg gives five players their Town debut.

Sat 27 Aug, 15:00, League
Bacup Borough 4 v 0 Ashton Town

Bacup Borough 4 v 0 Ashton Town

2 years ago

By Mark Hayes

Another battling performance ends in defeat.

Tue 23 Aug, 19:45, League
Atherton LR  2 v 1  Ashton Town

Atherton LR 2 v 1 Ashton Town

2 years ago

By Mark Hayes

Ten men Town go down fighting.

Sat 20 Aug, 15:00, League
Towns season is up and running.

Towns season is up and running.

2 years ago

By Mark Hayes

Three goals and three points.

Sat 13 Aug, 15:00, League
Super Silsden score SIX

Super Silsden score SIX

2 years ago

By Mark Hayes

Heavy defeat leaves Town bottom of division.

Thu 11 Aug, 19:45, Cup
Wigan Cup Competition

Wigan Cup Competition

2 years ago

By Mark Hayes

Ashton Town 2 v 3 Garswood United

Tue 9 Aug, 19:45, League
Ashton Town 0 v 4 Alsager

Ashton Town 0 v 4 Alsager

2 years ago

By Mark Hayes

Tough Night for Town

Sat 6 Aug, 15:00, League
Ashton Town 1 v 3 FC Oswestry Town

Ashton Town 1 v 3 FC Oswestry Town

2 years ago

By Steve Speakman

League new boys take all 3 points

Fixtures
Sat 15 Dec
h
Ashton Town AFC Holker Old Boys
League 15:00
Sat 22 Dec
a
Ashton Town AFC AFC Blackpool
League 15:00

Video Advertising

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors