Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Ashton United Football Club app

View

Match Reports

November 2015

Sat 7 Nov, 15:00, League
Robins Have That Killer Touch

Robins Have That Killer Touch

3 years ago

By Steve Hobson

Report by David Robinson

Tue 3 Nov, 19:45, Cup
Got There In The End

Got There In The End

3 years ago

By Steve Hobson

Robins Reach For The Stars. Report by David Robinson

October 2015

Sat 31 Oct, 15:00, Cup
All Square Try Again

All Square Try Again

3 years ago

By Steve Hobson

Match report by David Robinson

Tue 27 Oct, 19:45, League
Robins Sink Mariners

Robins Sink Mariners

3 years ago

By Steve Hobson

Report by David Robinson

Sat 24 Oct, 15:00, League
Job Done

Job Done

3 years ago

By Steve Hobson

Report by David Robinson

Tue 13 Oct, 19:45, League
Heartache for Robins in 11th hour

Heartache for Robins in 11th hour

3 years ago

By Steve Hobson

Report by David Robinson

Sat 10 Oct, 15:00, Cup
Disappointing Robins Duck Out

Disappointing Robins Duck Out

3 years ago

By Steve Hobson

Report by David Robinson

Tue 6 Oct, 19:45, Cup
Robins Edge Cracker Jack Cup Tie

Robins Edge Cracker Jack Cup Tie

3 years ago

By Steve Hobson

Report by David Robinson

Sat 3 Oct, 15:00, League
Stop Start Robins Return Empty Handed

Stop Start Robins Return Empty Handed

3 years ago

By Steve Hobson

Report by David Robinson

September 2015

Tue 29 Sep, 19:45, League
In Adversity We Triumph

In Adversity We Triumph

3 years ago

By Steve Hobson

Robins Rise To The Challenge. Report by David Robinson

Sat 26 Sep, 15:00, Cup
Flying Robins Into Next Round

Flying Robins Into Next Round

3 years ago

By Steve Hobson

Report by David Robinson

Tue 22 Sep, 19:45, League
Sat 19 Sep, 15:00, League
5 Star Robins Fly Past Skem.

5 Star Robins Fly Past Skem.

3 years ago

By Steve Hobson

Report by David Robinson

Wed 16 Sep, 19:45, Cup
Job Done

Job Done

3 years ago

By Steve Hobson

Ashton progress to next round of the cup. Report by David Robinson

Sat 12 Sep, 15:00, Cup
We Go Again

We Go Again

3 years ago

By Steve Hobson

Report by David Robinson

Tue 8 Sep, 19:45, League
Back On Track

Back On Track

3 years ago

By Steve Hobson

Robins Kick Start Their Season. Report by David Robinson

Sat 5 Sep, 15:00, League
Ashton Fail To Break Down 10 Man Ilkeston

Ashton Fail To Break Down 10 Man Ilkeston

3 years ago

By Steve Hobson

Report by David Robinson

August 2015

Mon 31 Aug, 15:00, League
Seagulls Swoop With Late Winner

Seagulls Swoop With Late Winner

3 years ago

By Steve Hobson

Match report by David Robinson

Sat 29 Aug, 15:00, League
Feels Like A Loss

Feels Like A Loss

3 years ago

By Steve Hobson

Robins throw away points in Lincolnshire. Report by David Robinson

Tue 25 Aug, 19:45, League
Robins lose out to Spartan strength

Robins lose out to Spartan strength

3 years ago

By Steve Hobson

Report by David Robinson

Sat 22 Aug, 15:00, League
Last Gasp Winner Brings Home The Spoils

Last Gasp Winner Brings Home The Spoils

3 years ago

By Steve Hobson

Report by David Robinson

Tue 18 Aug, 19:45, League
Stalemate

Stalemate

3 years ago

By Steve Hobson

End to end but no goals. Report by David Robinson

Sat 15 Aug, 15:00, League
Honours Even!

Honours Even!

3 years ago

By Steve Hobson

Robins shut out feisty Sports. Report by David Robinson.

Sat 8 Aug, 15:00, Pre-season
Pre-Season Closed Out With A Win!

Pre-Season Closed Out With A Win!

3 years ago

By Steve Hobson

Report by David Robinson.

Tue 4 Aug, 19:45, Pre-season
Robins Step Up A Gear!

Robins Step Up A Gear!

3 years ago

By Steve Hobson

Pre-season Preparations Start To Come Together. Report by David Robinson.

July 2015

Tue 28 Jul, 19:30, Pre-season
Magpies Swoop To Steal The Show!

Magpies Swoop To Steal The Show!

3 years ago

By Steve Hobson

Report by David Robinson.

Sat 25 Jul, 15:00, Pre-season
Lessons Learned!

Lessons Learned!

3 years ago

By Steve Hobson

Report by David Robinson.

Tue 21 Jul, 19:45, Pre-season
Robins In Readiness For Big Kick Off!

Robins In Readiness For Big Kick Off!

3 years ago

By Steve Hobson

Report by David Robinson.

Sat 18 Jul, 14:00, Pre-season
Robins Success On Broadway

Robins Success On Broadway

3 years ago

By Steve Hobson

Report by Jez Sayle

Fri 17 Jul, 19:30, Pre-season
Bags of Promise!

Bags of Promise!

3 years ago

By Steve Hobson

Robins and Clarets entertain at Hurst Cross. Report by Jeremy Sayle.

Sat 11 Jul, 14:00, Pre-season
Restructuring Robins Undone by Abbey Hey.

Restructuring Robins Undone by Abbey Hey.

3 years ago

By Steve Hobson

Report by Jeremy Sayle.

Fixtures
Sat 17 Nov
a
League 15:00

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors