Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Ashton United Football Club app

View

Match Reports

October 2016

Tue 18 Oct, 19:45, League
It's A Long Way Home

It's A Long Way Home

2 years ago

By Steve Hobson

Lacklustre Robins Huff and Puff. Report by David Robinson

Sat 15 Oct, 15:00, League
Robins Scrap It Out

Robins Scrap It Out

2 years ago

By Steve Hobson

Terry Smith maintains stalemate. Report by David Robinson

Tue 11 Oct, 19:45, League
Grandstand Finish Sees Robins Home

Grandstand Finish Sees Robins Home

2 years ago

By Steve Hobson

Not a night for the faint hearted. Report by Dave Robinson

Sat 8 Oct, 15:00, League
Yeltz pegged back at the last minute!

Yeltz pegged back at the last minute!

2 years ago

By Michael Brown

Report by David Robinson.

Tue 4 Oct, 19:45, Cup
Nash too good at Hurst Cross!

Nash too good at Hurst Cross!

2 years ago

By Michael Brown

Report by David Robinson.

Sat 1 Oct, 15:00, League
Black-day for the Ravens!

Black-day for the Ravens!

2 years ago

By Michael Brown

Report by David Robinson.

September 2016

Tue 27 Sep, 19:45, League
Improved Seasiders too good for depleted Robins!

Improved Seasiders too good for depleted Robins!

2 years ago

By Michael Brown

Report by David Robinson.

Sat 24 Sep, 15:00, League
Nothing Luckie About Pics Win!

Nothing Luckie About Pics Win!

2 years ago

By Steve Hobson

Report by Dave Robinson.

Tue 20 Sep, 19:45, League
The 10 Minute Blip

The 10 Minute Blip

2 years ago

By Steve Hobson

Robins down but not out. Report by Dave Robinson.

Sat 17 Sep, 15:00, League
A Good Day Out

A Good Day Out

2 years ago

By Steve Hobson

Hard Fought Draw Maintains Unbeaten Run. Report by Dave Robinson

Sat 10 Sep, 15:00, League
And we're off!

And we're off!

2 years ago

By Steve Hobson

Management duo get off to flying start! Report by Dave Robinson

Sat 3 Sep, 15:00, Cup
Over And Out

Over And Out

2 years ago

By Steve Hobson

Management reign over and cup exit following abject performance. Report by David Robinson

August 2016

Sat 27 Aug, 15:00, League
Job Done

Job Done

2 years ago

By Steve Hobson

Gorton finishes the job. Report by David Robinson

Tue 23 Aug, 19:45, League
Robins Return With A Point

Robins Return With A Point

2 years ago

By Steve Hobson

Battling Ashton hero's refuse to give up and earn a well deserved draw. Report by David Robinson

Sat 20 Aug, 15:00, League
Robins Two Good For League Leaders

Robins Two Good For League Leaders

2 years ago

By Steve Hobson

Report by David Robinson

Tue 16 Aug, 19:45, League
All Square

All Square

2 years ago

By Steve Hobson

Round one and honours even. Report by David Robinson

Sat 13 Aug, 15:00, League
And we're off

And we're off

2 years ago

By Steve Hobson

Robins open their account with a win. Report by David Robinson

Tue 2 Aug, 19:45, Friendly
Are we ready?

Are we ready?

2 years ago

By Steve Hobson

Penultimate preseason friendly ends all square. Report by David Robinson

July 2016

Sat 30 Jul, 15:00, Friendly
Must do better

Must do better

2 years ago

By Steve Hobson

Lacklustre Robins have questions to answer. Report by David Robinson

Tue 26 Jul, 19:45, Friendly
Honours Even

Honours Even

2 years ago

By Steve Hobson

Local rivals again prove inseparable. Report by David Robinson

Sat 23 Jul, 15:00, Friendly
Honours Even

Honours Even

2 years ago

By Steve Hobson

Report by David Robinson

Tue 19 Jul, 19:30, Friendly
Ashton Outstrip Conference National 'Port

Ashton Outstrip Conference National 'Port

2 years ago

By Steve Hobson

Match report Ashton United v Southport by David Robinson

Sat 16 Jul, 15:00, Friendly
Robins Stretch their Legs

Robins Stretch their Legs

2 years ago

By Steve Hobson

Pre-season gets under way. Report by David Robinson

Fixtures
Tue 18 Dec
h
First Team Stockport County
League 19:45
Sat 22 Dec
h
First Team Southport
League 15:00
Wed 26 Dec
a
First Team Curzon Ashton
League 15:00
Sat 29 Dec
a
First Team Darlington
League 15:00

Video Advertising

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors