Millers exit FA Cup
First Team
last Saturday, 15:00 - The Emirates FA Cup 17-18
Sat 19 Aug
AFC Sudbury
4
0
Aveley
Millers exit FA Cup
Match Centre,
Match Centre,
Match Centre,
Club News,
Match Centre,
Match Centre,
View more activity

Welcome

Welcome to the official website of Aveley Football Club, members of the Bostik North

For all enquiries email - aveleyfcmedia@gmail.com
Match centre
Latest results
Saturday 19 August
First Team
15:00, The Emirates FA Cup 17-18
4
AFC Sudbury
0
Aveley
Millers exit FA Cup
Millers exit FA Cup
Read match report
Tuesday 15 August
First Team
19:45, The Bostik Football League - North Division
0
Waltham Abbey
1
Aveley
First Team beat Waltham Abbey 0 - 1
First Team beat Waltham Abbey 0 - 1
Read match commentary
Saturday 12 August
First Team
15:00, The Bostik Football League - North Division
1
Aveley
3
Bowers & Pitsea
Opening Day Defeat
Opening Day Defeat
Read match report
Saturday 5 August
First Team
14:00, Friendly
0
Aveley Football Club
2
Harlow Town
First Team lose to Harlow Town 0 - 2
First Team lose to Harlow Town 0 - 2
Visit match centre
Wednesday 2 August
First Team
19:45, Friendly
0
Aveley Football Club
5
Dulwich Hamlet
First Team lose to Dulwich Hamlet 0 - 5
First Team lose to Dulwich Hamlet 0 - 5
Visit match centre
Saturday 29 July
First Team
15:00, Friendly
3
Enfield 1893
4
Aveley Football Club
First Team beat Enfield 1893 3 - 4
First Team beat Enfield 1893 3 - 4
Visit match centre
Coming up
Friday 25 August
First Team
19:45, The Bostik Football League - North Division
Aveley
Witham Town
Aveley vs. Witham Town
Aveley vs. Witham Town
Visit match centre
Monday 28 August
First Team
15:00, The Bostik Football League - North Division
Grays Athletic
Aveley
Grays Athletic vs. Aveley
Grays Athletic vs. Aveley
Visit match centre
Saturday 9 September
First Team
15:00, The Bostik Football League - North Division
Aveley
Heybridge Swifts
Aveley vs. Heybridge Swifts
Aveley vs. Heybridge Swifts
Visit match centre
Monday 11 September
First Team
19:45, The Bostik Football League - North Division
Aveley
Tilbury
Aveley vs. Tilbury
Aveley vs. Tilbury
Visit match centre
Saturday 16 September
First Team
15:00, The Bostik Football League - North Division
Bury Town
Aveley
Bury Town vs. Aveley
Bury Town vs. Aveley
Visit match centre
Tuesday 19 September
First Team
19:45, The Velocity Trophy 17-18
AFC Hornchurch
Aveley
AFC Hornchurch vs. Aveley
AFC Hornchurch vs. Aveley
Visit match centre

Social

Facebook

Club poll

View all »
Where will we finish in the 2017/18 season?