Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Aylesbury FC


Who's Who

Aylesbury FC is a members club

President - Bill Harrison
Chairman - Tony Masella
Club Secretary - Christine Martone
Director of Football - Tony Masella
Treasurer - Rosanna Martone
U18s Fixtures Secretary & Club Welfare Officer - Maxine Ingram
Committee - Nobby Swain
Bar Manager & Hall Bookings - Christine Martone

Club Doctor - TBA
Club Safety Officer - Steve MacDonald
Groundsman - David Thorn
Matchday Reporter - Jools Thomas
Matchday Co-ordinator - Chris Thorn
Matchday Photographer - Phil Duffy


Club sponsors