Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Aylesbury FC app

View

Aylesbury FC - The team

Derek Feyi

Defender
W 2 L 5 D 4
Appearances:
11
Player of the Match
2
Previous clubs: Thame United
Biography: A powerful Defender who can play either at the Centre of Defence or at left Back. Derek is returning to club on dual registration with Marlow FC

Player sponsor

All appearances (11)
August 2018
Sat 25 Aug, 15:00
a
Cup
D
  • Yellow Card ( '46 )
  • Sub Off ( '71 )
Mon 27 Aug, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '79 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Tue 4 Sep, 19:45
h
Cup
L
  • Yellow Card ( '76 )
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
Tue 18 Sep, 19:45
h
Cup
L
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
h
League
D
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
October 2018
Tue 2 Oct, 19:45
h
Cup
L
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
h
League
D
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '86 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors