Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Aylesbury FC

View

Aylesbury FC - The team

Harry Scott

Striker
W 4 L 10 D 3
Appearances:
17
Goals scored:
4
Player of the Match
2
Also plays for: Aylesbury FC U18s
Previous clubs: Aylesbury FC U18s
Biography: Young Striker who has progressed from the Moles U18s side. Made a handful of appearances at the end of last season. Quick and tricky, two footed striker who is deadly from free kicks around the box.

Player sponsor

All appearances (17)
August 2017
Sat 12 Aug, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Sub On ( '77 )
Tue 15 Aug, 19:45
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '65 )
Sat 19 Aug, 15:00
h
Cup
W
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
  • Goal ( '24 )
  • Sub Off ( '66 )
Sat 26 Aug, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '76 )
Mon 28 Aug, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '65 )
September 2017
Sat 2 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
L
Sat 16 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '79 , '79 )
Sat 23 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '69 )
Sat 30 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '84 )
October 2017
Sat 14 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '70 )
Sat 21 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '90 )
  • Yellow Card ( '14 )
Mon 23 Oct, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '51 , '69 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Sat 28 Oct, 15:00
h
Cup
D
  • Sub Off ( '80 )
Tue 31 Oct, 19:45
a
Cup
L
  • Goal ( '90 )
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '77 )
Sat 11 Nov, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '65 )
Tue 14 Nov, 19:45
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '85 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors