Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Aylesbury FC app

View

Aylesbury FC - The team

Martin Griggs

Striker
W 3 L 8 D 4
Appearances:
15
Goals scored:
6
Player of the Match
1
Previous clubs: North Leigh, Leighton Town, Aylesbury FC, Risborough Rangers, Amersham Town,
Biography: Martin is 29 years old and a prolific goalscorer who has notched up an incredible 182 in 226 games over the past 7 seasons. Martin is blessed with pace and an ability to put the ball in the back of the net. He scores all types of goals from the spectacular to tap in's and will be a threat to any defence.
All appearances (15)
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Goal ( '19 )
Tue 9 Oct, 19:45
h
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '71 )
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
h
Cup
L
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Goal ( '89 )
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '5 )
  • Scored Penalty ( '23 )
  • Yellow Card ( '65 )
Sat 10 Nov, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 17 Nov, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 24 Nov, 15:00
h
League
L
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 8 Dec, 15:00
a
League
D
Tue 11 Dec, 19:45
h
League
L
  • Goal ( '33 , '58 )
  • Sub Off ( '88 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Sat 29 Dec, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '75 )
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '82 )
Tue 8 Jan, 19:45
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '54 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors