Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Aylesbury RFC app

View

1st XV - The team

Adam Moore

Scrum Half
W 16 L 8 D 0
Appearances:
24
Points scored:
5
Also plays for: 2nd XV
Previous clubs: Southampton Solent University,
Southampton Rugby Club,
Bucks Senior XV,
Biography: 1st XV Registered.
All appearances (24)
August 2014
Fri 22 Aug, 19:30
a
Friendly
L
September 2014
Sat 13 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 20 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 27 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Penalty Try ( '75 )
October 2014
Sat 11 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 18 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 25 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
November 2014
Sat 1 Nov, 14:15
a
League
L
Sat 8 Nov, 14:00
a
Cup
L
Sat 15 Nov, 14:30
a
League
L
Sat 22 Nov, 14:15
h
League
W
December 2014
Sat 6 Dec, 14:30
a
League
L
Sat 13 Dec, 14:15
h
League
W
Sat 20 Dec, 14:15
a
League
W
January 2015
Sat 10 Jan, 14:15
h
League
W
Sat 17 Jan, 14:15
h
League
W
Sat 31 Jan, 14:15
a
League
W
February 2015
Sat 7 Feb, 14:30
h
League
W
Sat 21 Feb, 14:30
h
League
L
Sat 28 Feb, 14:30
h
League
W
March 2015
Sat 7 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 21 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 28 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
April 2015
Sat 25 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors