Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Aylesbury RFC app

View

1st XV - The team

Andy Blacklock

Left Wing
W 13 L 7 D 0
Appearances:
20
Points scored:
60
Try
12
All appearances (20)
August 2014
Fri 22 Aug, 19:30
a
Friendly
L
September 2014
Sat 27 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
October 2014
Sat 18 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '5 , '66 )
Sat 25 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
November 2014
Sat 1 Nov, 14:15
a
League
L
Sat 8 Nov, 14:00
a
Cup
L
Sat 15 Nov, 14:30
a
League
L
Sat 22 Nov, 14:15
h
League
W
December 2014
Sat 6 Dec, 14:30
a
League
L
  • Try ( '25 )
  • Yellow Card ( '39 )
Sat 13 Dec, 14:15
h
League
W
  • Try ( '30 , '55 )
Sat 20 Dec, 14:15
a
League
W
  • Try ( '10 , '16 , '45 )
January 2015
Sat 10 Jan, 14:15
h
League
W
  • Try ( '35 , '42 )
Sat 17 Jan, 14:15
h
League
W
  • Try ( '39 )
Sat 31 Jan, 14:15
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '50 )
February 2015
Sat 7 Feb, 14:30
h
League
W
Sat 21 Feb, 14:30
h
League
L
Sat 28 Feb, 14:30
h
League
W
March 2015
Sat 7 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '79 )
Sat 21 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 28 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '60 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors