Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Aylesbury RFC app

View

1st XV - The team

James Woodfall

Fly Half
W 8 L 6 D 1
Appearances:
15
Points scored:
110
Try
6
Biography: 1st XV Registered.
All appearances (15)
August 2011
Sat 20 Aug, 15:00
a
Friendly
W
September 2011
Sat 10 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Penalty ( '22 )
  • Yellow Card ( '51 )
Sat 17 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Penalty ( '45 )
  • Yellow Card ( '75 )
Sat 24 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Conversion ( '20 )
  • Penalty ( '28 )
October 2011
Sat 1 Oct, 14:30
a
W
  • Conversion ( '5 , '11 , '26 , '58 , '80 )
  • Try ( '11 , '80 )
Sat 8 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Conversion ( '5 , '10 , '25 , '40 , '50 , '54 , '57 , '60 , '66 , '73 , '80 )
  • Try ( '54 )
Sat 15 Oct, 14:30
h
W
  • Penalty ( '30 , '45 )
  • Conversion ( '55 )
Sat 22 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Penalty ( '10 )
  • Conversion ( '14 , '20 , '26 , '44 , '50 )
Sat 29 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Penalty ( '45 )
November 2011
Sat 12 Nov, 14:15
h
League
D
Sat 19 Nov, 14:15
a
League
L
  • Conversion ( '60 )
December 2011
Sat 3 Dec, 14:15
h
League
W
  • Try ( '5 , '40 )
  • Conversion ( '6 , '31 , '40 )
Sat 10 Dec, 14:15
a
League
L
  • Penalty ( '10 )
January 2012
Sat 7 Jan, 14:15
a
League
L
  • Conversion ( '72 )
Sat 28 Jan, 14:15
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '65 )
  • Try ( '78 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors