Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Aylesbury RFC app

View

1st XV - The team

Jim Dodds

Tight-head Prop
W 8 L 4 D 0
Appearances:
12
Points scored:
10
Try
2
Previous clubs: Tiverton RFC,

Easts Sydney,

Old Midwhitgitian RFC
Biography: 1st XV Registered.
All appearances (12)
September 2014
Sat 13 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '35 )
Sat 20 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '39 )
Sat 27 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
October 2014
Sat 11 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
November 2014
Sat 1 Nov, 14:15
a
League
L
February 2015
Sat 7 Feb, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '60 )
Sat 21 Feb, 14:30
h
League
L
Sat 28 Feb, 14:30
h
League
W
March 2015
Sat 21 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 28 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '36 )
April 2015
Sat 18 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 25 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors