Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Aylesbury RFC app

View

1st XV - The team

Jim Dodds

Tight-head Prop
W 8 L 10 D 0
Appearances:
18
Points scored:
10
Try
2
Previous clubs: Tiverton RFC,

Easts Sydney,

Old Midwhitgitian RFC
Biography: 1st XV Registered.
All appearances (18)
September 2011
Sat 10 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 17 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 24 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
October 2011
Sat 1 Oct, 14:30
a
W
  • Try ( '58 )
Sat 8 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '20 )
  • Sub Off ( '60 )
Sat 15 Oct, 14:30
h
W
Sat 22 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 29 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
January 2012
Sat 7 Jan, 14:15
a
League
L
Sat 14 Jan, 14:15
h
League
L
Sat 21 Jan, 14:15
a
League
W
Sat 28 Jan, 14:15
h
League
W
February 2012
Sat 18 Feb, 14:30
a
L
Sat 25 Feb, 14:15
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '70 )
March 2012
Sat 3 Mar, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 10 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 24 Mar, 15:00
h
League
L
April 2012
Sat 14 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W

Other players

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors