Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Aylesbury RFC app

View

1st XV - The team

Jonny Burgess

Fly Half
W 6 L 4 D 0
Appearances:
10
Points scored:
15
Try
3
Also plays for: 2nd XV , 3rd XV , 4th XV
Biography: 1st XV Registered.
All appearances (10)
August 2014
Fri 22 Aug, 19:30
a
Friendly
L
September 2014
Sat 13 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '78 )
Sat 20 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
October 2014
Sat 11 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 18 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '20 )
  • Sub Off ( '22 )
Sat 25 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
November 2014
Sat 1 Nov, 14:15
a
League
L
Sat 15 Nov, 14:30
a
League
L
Sat 22 Nov, 14:15
h
League
W
  • Try ( '77 )
December 2014
Sat 6 Dec, 14:30
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '30 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors