Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Aylesbury RFC app

View

1st XV - The team

Jordan Abbott

Number 8
W 8 L 4 D 0
Appearances:
12
All appearances (12)
August 2014
Fri 22 Aug, 19:30
a
Friendly
L
September 2014
Sat 13 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 20 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
October 2014
Sat 11 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 18 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 25 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
November 2014
Sat 8 Nov, 14:00
a
Cup
L
Sat 15 Nov, 14:30
a
League
L
January 2015
Sat 17 Jan, 14:15
h
League
W
February 2015
Sat 7 Feb, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '50 )
Sat 21 Feb, 14:30
h
League
L
March 2015
Sat 7 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '46 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors