Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Aylesbury RFC app

View

1st XV - The team

Mark Jeffers

Second Row
W 15 L 2 D 0
Appearances:
17
Player of the Match
2
Also plays for: 2nd XV
Previous clubs: North Dorset,
Biography: 1st XV Registered
All appearances (17)
September 2013
Sat 7 Sep, 15:00
a
Friendly
W
Sat 21 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '60 )
Sat 28 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '66 )
October 2013
Sat 19 Oct, 14:30
a
L
Sat 26 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '55 )
November 2013
  • Sub Off ( '50 )
Sat 9 Nov, 14:30
h
League
W
Sat 23 Nov, 14:30
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '60 )
Sat 30 Nov, 14:15
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '50 )
January 2014
Sat 11 Jan, 14:30
a
League
L
Sat 25 Jan, 14:15
h
League
W
February 2014
Sat 15 Feb, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '36 )
Sat 22 Feb, 14:15
a
League
W
March 2014
Sat 1 Mar, 14:30
a
League
W
  • Player of the Match ( '80 )
Sat 8 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '60 )
Sat 15 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Player of the Match ( '80 )
Sat 22 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '10 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors