Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Aylesbury RFC app

View

1st XV - The team

Scott McKenzie

Fly Half
W 14 L 7 D 0
Appearances:
21
Points scored:
5
Try
1
Player of the Match
1
Also plays for: 2nd XV
Biography: 1st XV Registered.
All appearances (21)
November 2014
Sat 8 Nov, 14:00
a
Cup
L
Sat 1 Nov, 14:15
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '31 )
Sat 15 Nov, 14:30
a
League
L
Sat 22 Nov, 14:15
h
League
W
April 2015
Sat 25 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '65 )
Sat 18 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '68 )
September 2014
Sat 27 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
October 2014
Sat 18 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '22 )
Sat 25 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
December 2014
Sat 6 Dec, 14:30
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '30 )
Sat 13 Dec, 14:15
h
League
W
Sat 20 Dec, 14:15
a
League
W
January 2015
Sat 10 Jan, 14:15
h
League
W
  • Try ( '20 )
  • Player of the Match ( '80 )
Sat 17 Jan, 14:15
h
League
W
Sat 31 Jan, 14:15
a
League
W
February 2015
Sat 7 Feb, 14:30
h
League
W
Sat 21 Feb, 14:30
h
League
L
Sat 28 Feb, 14:30
h
League
W
March 2015
Sat 7 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 21 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 28 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '60 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors