Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Aylesbury RFC app

View

Match Reports

January 2012

Sun 29 Jan, 11:00, Cup
Ayes Romp into Final

Ayes Romp into Final

6 years ago

By Dave Eastgate

CONFIDENT PLAY SEES CLINICAL END TO BLETCHLEY

December 2011

Sun 11 Dec, 10:00, Friendly
U14's secure place in semi final!

U14's secure place in semi final!

6 years ago

By Dave Eastgate

Ayes clear up unfinished business

November 2011

Sun 20 Nov, 11:00, Friendly
CHECK MATE

CHECK MATE

6 years ago

By Dave Eastgate

Chess Valley take Ayes 100% home win record.

Sun 6 Nov, 11:00, Friendly
FIREWORKS SPECTACULAR IMPRESS READING ABBEY

FIREWORKS SPECTACULAR IMPRESS READING ABBEY

6 years ago

By Dave Eastgate

U14's ligh some fireworks

October 2011

Sun 30 Oct, 10:00, Friendly
U14's Take The Win At Buckingham

U14's Take The Win At Buckingham

7 years ago

By Dave Eastgate

Scrappy game proves favourable for Aye's

Sun 16 Oct, 11:00, Friendly
BLETCHLEY BROKEN UNDER PRESSURE

BLETCHLEY BROKEN UNDER PRESSURE

7 years ago

By Dave Eastgate

Aye's momentum back on track!

Sun 2 Oct, 10:00, Friendly
3 WAY FIXTURE IN RECORD TEMPERATURES

3 WAY FIXTURE IN RECORD TEMPERATURES

7 years ago

By Dave Eastgate

Hot weather turns enemy for A's v Drifters

September 2011

Sun 18 Sep, 10:30, Friendly
Results
Sun 29 Apr
a
Friendly C – C
C
Sun 22 Apr
h
Cup 42 – 10
W
Sat 21 Apr
a
1st XV Wallingford
League 23 – 18
L
h
2nd XV Henley 3XV
League 42 – 17
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors