Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Bagshot CC


Bagshot CC

Bagshot Park - 1st & 2nd XI
London Road
GU19 5HS
View with Google Maps Tel: 01276 474116

2nd Ground - 3rd XI

Windlesham Field of Remembrance
Updown Hill
GU20 6DT
View with Google Maps

Colts Section

The following are the management personnel for the club's colts section

Welfare Officer Anne-Catherine Buxton Send email
Under 17 Coach Barrie Funnell Send email
Under 19 - Hawks Coach Derek Budd Send email
Under 13 Team Manager Mike White Send email
Under 11 Coach Dave Debenham Send email
Under 15 Coach James Balcombe Send email
Under 10 Coach Trevor Butler Send email
Under 8 Coach Matt Pettet Send email
Under 9 Coach Gabs Dunnage Send email

Bagshot CC Committee

The following members are people who have been voted into position during the annual AGM. Their roles go across the club and include both the Colts and Adult teams.

President Graham Searle
Chairman Jem Davis Send email
Vice President Steve Theobald Send email
Secretary Geoff Young Send email
Treasurer Adam Passfield Send email
Colts Manager Mike White Send email
Welfare Officer Anne-Catherine Buxton Send email
Fixture Secretary Mark Dawson Send email
Communications Manager Stuart Derry Send email
Premises and Structures Manager Steve Theobald Send email
Bar Manager Justin Dillon Send email
Groundsman Jem Davis Send email

Match Officials

Umpire Malcolm Clark Send email
Umpire Steve Theobald Send email
Sat 1st XI Scorer Gavin Floater Send email
Umpire Coordinator Mike White Send email


Tea Lady Jane Parker Send email


Club sponsor