Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Baldock Town FC app

View
CRAWLEY GREEN 1 BALDOCK TOWN 1 (HT 1-0) , Club News Match report to follow...... Read more »
Club News,
NEXT MATCH: AWAY v CRAWLEY GREEN (SSML PREMIER DIVISION)

NEXT MATCH: AWAY v CRAWLEY GREEN (SSML PREMIER DIVISION)

Saturday 17th November 2018 – MATCH PREVIEW and ONLINE PROGRAMME LINK

Sponsored Content,
Up your game with easyfundraising

Up your game with easyfundraising

Get free donations to cover your club costs when you shop through easyfundraising.

Club News,
BALDOCK TOWN 2 BIGGLESWADE UNITED 0 (HT 1-0)

BALDOCK TOWN 2 BIGGLESWADE UNITED 0 (HT 1-0)

BALDOCK RETURN TO WINNING WAYS!

Club News,
Club News,
Club News,
BALDOCK TOWN 3 LONDON COLNEY 4 (HT 1-2)

BALDOCK TOWN 3 LONDON COLNEY 4 (HT 1-2)

REDS DENIED IN 7 GOAL THRILLER!

Club News,
Club News,
NEXT MATCH: HOME v LONDON COLNEY (SSML PREMIER DIVISION)

NEXT MATCH: HOME v LONDON COLNEY (SSML PREMIER DIVISION)

Saturday 10th November 2018 – MATCH PREVIEW

Club News,
BALDOCK TOWN 2 BIGGLESWADE UNITED 3 (HT 0-1)

BALDOCK TOWN 2 BIGGLESWADE UNITED 3 (HT 0-1)

BALDOCK BEATEN IN BRUISING BATTLE!

Club News,
  • Main Club Sponsor

    Arena Security
  • Kit supplier

    Macron Hertfordshire
  • Join Town Lotto Today!!

    Town Lotto
Tue 20 Nov
a
1st Team Crawley Green
Cup 19:45
Sat 24 Nov
h
1st Team Oxhey Jets
League 15:00
Tue 27 Nov
a
Cup 19:45
Sat 1 Dec
h
1st Team Potton United
League 15:00
Sat 17 Nov
a
1st Team Crawley Green
League 1 – 1
D
Wed 14 Nov
h
Cup 2 – 0
W
Sat 10 Nov
h
1st Team London Colney
League 3 – 4
L
Wed 7 Nov
h
League 2 – 3
L
Sat 3 Nov
a
1st Team Stowmarket Town
Cup 3 – 1
L
# Team Pl Pts
14. London Tigers 13 14
15. North Greenford United FC 13 14
16. Baldock Town 11 13
17. Harpenden Town 11 10
18. Wembley 15 10
19. Cockfosters 13 10
20. Stotfold 13 3

Affiliations

Club sponsors