Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Baldock Town FC

View
Club News,
1st Team,
Club News,
Club News,
Club News,
Club News,
View more activity

Welcome

End of Season Awards:
Saturday 20th May 2017

White Lion Public House, High Street, Baldock
from 7pm onwards
  • Main Club Sponsor

  • Kit supplier

  • Join Town Lotto Today!!

Match centre
Latest results
Saturday 9 December
1st Team
15:00, League
1
Bedford
2
Baldock Town FC
1st Team beat Bedford 1 - 2
1st Team beat Bedford 1 - 2
Read match commentary
Wednesday 6 December
1st Team
19:45, Cup
1
Baldock Town FC
0
Risborough Rangers
Baldock in to Semi Final
Baldock in to Semi Final
Read match report
Saturday 2 December
1st Team
15:00, Cup
5
Baldock Town FC
1
Wormley Rovers
1st Team beat Wormley Rovers 5 - 1
1st Team beat Wormley Rovers 5 - 1
Read match commentary
Saturday 25 November
1st Team
15:00, Spartan South Midlands League - Division One
1
Baldock Town
0
Buckingham Athletic
Baldock Town 1-0 Buckingham Athletic
Baldock Town 1-0 Buckingham Athletic
Read match report
Tuesday 21 November
1st Team
19:45, Spartan South Midlands League - Division One
0
Langford
0
Baldock Town
Langford 0 - 0 Baldock Town
Langford 0 - 0 Baldock Town
View team selection
Saturday 18 November
1st Team
15:00, Spartan South Midlands League - Division One
1
Southall
0
Baldock Town
1st Team lose to Southall 1 - 0
1st Team lose to Southall 1 - 0
Visit match centre
Coming up
Saturday 16 December
1st Team
15:00, League
Ampthill
Baldock Town FC
Ampthill vs. Baldock Town FC
Ampthill vs. Baldock Town FC
Visit match centre
Saturday 23 December
1st Team
15:00, League
Baldock Town FC
Broxbourne Boro
Baldock Town FC vs. Broxbourne Boro
Baldock Town FC vs. Broxbourne Boro
Visit match centre
Saturday 30 December
1st Team
15:00, League
Baldock Town FC
Hatfield Town
Baldock Town FC vs. Hatfield Town
Baldock Town FC vs. Hatfield Town
Visit match centre
Saturday 13 January
1st Team
15:00, League
Baldock Town FC
Codicote
Baldock Town FC vs. Codicote
Baldock Town FC vs. Codicote
Visit match centre
Saturday 27 January
1st Team
15:00, League
Baldock Town FC
Ampthill
Baldock Town FC vs. Ampthill
Baldock Town FC vs. Ampthill
Visit match centre
Saturday 3 February
1st Team
15:00, League
Baldock Town FC
Bedford
Baldock Town FC vs. Bedford
Baldock Town FC vs. Bedford
Visit match centre

Table

# Team Pl Pts
1. Southall 16 46
2. Wodson Park 16 30
3. Enfield Borough 12 28
4. Winslow United 14 27
5. London Lions 15 27
6. Baldock Town 13 26
7. Ampthill Town 14 25

Social

Events

Facebook

Affiliations

Club sponsors