Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Baldock Town FC

View

1st Team - The team

Owen Robertson

Striker
W 9 L 2 D 2
Appearances:
13
Goals scored:
1
Assist
1
Biography: Exciting young player who has been promoted to the 1st Team squad after impressing for the Reserves last season. If he has a little bit more belief in himself, he can play a key role in the team this season.

BTFC ALL-TIME RECORD (up to end of 2015/16):
Appearances: 21 Goals: 5
August 2017
Sat 12 Aug, 15:00
a
League
D
September 2017
Sun 3 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
W
Sun 10 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
W
Sat 16 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
L
  • Sub Off ( '72 )
Wed 20 Sep, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '70 )
  • Sub Off ( '80 )
October 2017
Sat 14 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '88 )
  • Sub On ( '79 )
Sat 28 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 31 Oct, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '82 )
November 2017
  • Assist ( '85 )
Tue 7 Nov, 19:45
a
League
D
Sat 11 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '70 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors