Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Ballymoney RFC


3rdXV - Match centre

Ballymoney 3
Lurgan 2 (Forster Cup)
Sat 14 Oct 14:30 - Cup Walkover winner: Ballymoney 3

Awaiting Match Report...

No match report has been published for this fixture yet.

Host Your OPRO Dental Visit!

Team selection

Pearson, Wesley Pearson, Wesley
Hodges, David Hodges, David
McCaughan, Gavin McCaughan, Gavin
Trainor, Jarvis Trainor, Jarvis
McDaid, Justin McDaid, Justin
Culbertson, Stevie Culbertson, Stevie
Mills, Drew Mills, Drew
Campbell, Neil Campbell, Neil
Morrow, Ricky Morrow, Ricky
Johnston , Matthew Johnston , Matthew
Waide, Jonathan Waide, Jonathan
Pollock, Richard Pollock, Richard
McCaw, Bradley McCaw, Bradley
Morrow, Peter Morrow, Peter
Anderson, Jack Anderson, Jack


Loading comments

Team sponsors

Club sponsors