Banbury RUFC

Bodicote Park (behind Bannatyne's gym)
Oxford Road, Bodicote
Banbury
Oxfordshire
OX15 4AF
View with Google Maps Tel: 01295 266515

Club Contacts

Elected President Tim Rogers (1947 - 2016)
"Keep on keeping on"
United Kingdom
Acting President Mark Boland
mark@allsafescaffolding.com
United Kingdom
01295 720712 07584 904155 Send email
Chairman John Colegrave
john@wykhampark.co.uk
United Kingdom
01295 262049 07971 637698 Send email
General Manager Monty Montanaro
PhilMontanaro@aol.com
United Kingdom
01295 266515 07790 492530 Send email
Membership Secretary Monty Montanaro
PhilMontanaro@aol.com
United Kingdom
01295 266515 07790 492530 Send email
Treasurer Robert Loxton
robloxton@aol.com
United Kingdom
01295 730263 07836 707996 Send email
Commercial Manager Simon Grieve
sjgrieve@hotmail.com
United Kingdom
07768 696896
Media and Communications Officer Simon Grieve
sjgrieve@hotmail.com
United Kingdom
07768 696896
Club Captain Ian Isham
ian.isham@wasps.co.uk
United Kingdom
07599 712431 Send email
Committee Member Colin Fairbrother
colinfairbrother@talktalk.net
United Kingdom
01295 701789 Send email
Committee Member Chris White
chris@chacombeholt.fsnet.co.uk
United Kingdom
01295 712287 07970 136614
Groundsman Mark Woodward
markw@homecottage.freeserve.co.uk
United Kingdom
01295 812371 07960 367584 Send email
Kit Man Trina Deegan
trinadeegan@tiscali.co.uk
United Kingdom
01295 690730 07879 411750 Send email
Catering Manager Sarah Rose
st1984@live.co.uk
United Kingdom
07966 459816 Send email
Bar Manager Phil Herbert
leherb@googlemail.com
United Kingdom
07488 244821 Send email
International Ticket Coordinator John Roulstone
roulstone@btinternet.com
United Kingdom
01295 710145 07979 850257 Send email

Senior Section

Senior Section Chairman Steve Boyle
Steven.Boyle@howarthhomes.co.uk
United Kingdom
07803 452766 Send email
Head Coach James Kerr
drjkerr82@googlemail.com
United Kingdom
07769 904051 Send email
Club Captain Ian Isham
ian.isham@wasps.co.uk
United Kingdom
07599 712431 Send email
Senior Players Administrator Katie O'Dwyer
katie_odwyer@hotmail.com
United Kingdom
07877 135191 Send email
Fixture Secretary Barry Gilkes
bazgilko@aol.com
United Kingdom
01295 256548 07748 066927 Send email
Referee Coordinator Mark Larner
mark.larner@tractel.co.uk
United Kingdom
01295 810265 07712 634261 Send email
Senior Duty Man Rota Dave Allen
d-j-allen@hotmail.co.uk
United Kingdom
01295 273508 Send email
Past President Steve Mascall
stevemascall1@gmail.com
United Kingdom
01295 277724 07543 592587 Send email

Youth Section

Youth Chairman Keith Oakes
keithoakes@aol.com
United Kingdom
07815 424594 Send email
Youth Secretary Karen Wheeler
karen1tim2002@yahoo.com
United Kingdom
07742 410123 Send email
Youth Treasurer Nigel Higgs
nigel.a.higgs@btinternet.com
United Kingdom
07950 037670 Send email
Club Welfare Officer Rebecca Warner
bexwarner@icloud.com
United Kingdom
07865 077938 Send email
Player Transition Manager Jamie Briggs
jamie@jamiebriggs.co.uk
United Kingdom
07780 686472 Send email
Youth Development Officer Matt Goode
mattgoode@northamptonsaints.co.uk
Banbury
United Kingdom
07803 625847 Send email
Schools Officer / Community Coach Sim Crowther
simeon_crowther@hotmail.com
United Kingdom
07807 406767 Send email
Youth Fixture Secretary Jane Weaver
cadbold@hotmail.com
United Kingdom
07808 950198 Send email
Registration Secretary Koszie Brock
Koszie@me.com
United Kingdom
07545 122228 Send email

Bulls 1st XV Officials

Bulls 1st XV Head Coach James Kerr
drjkerr82@googlemail.com
United Kingdom
07769 904051 Send email
Bulls 1st XV Captain Ian Isham
ian.isham@wasps.co.uk
United Kingdom
07599 712431 Send email
Bulls 1st XV Coach Matt Goode
mattgoode@northamptonsaints.co.uk
Banbury
United Kingdom
07803 625847 Send email
Bulls 1st XV Coach Ian Heywood
ianheywood397@btinternet.com
United Kingdom
07775 908420 Send email
Bulls 1st XV Physio Nik Roddis
nik.roddis@googlemail.com
United Kingdom
07952 252026 Send email
Bulls 1st XV Team Admin Katie O'Dwyer
katie_odwyer@hotmail.com
United Kingdom
07877 135191 Send email

Lions 2nd XV Officials

Lions 2nd XV Coach Mark Kirwin
dmarkkirwin@aol.com
United Kingdom
07731 547127 Send email
Lions 2nd XV Captain Wes Hallam
Hallam.wes@gmail.com
United Kingdom
07815 842295 Send email

Wanderers 3rd XV Officials

Wanderers 3rd XV Coach Steve Mascall
stevemascall1@gmail.com
United Kingdom
01295 277724 07543 592587 Send email
Wanderers 3rd XV Captain Dan Kelcher
daniel@kelcher.co.uk
United Kingdom
07464 741576 Send email
Wanderers 3rd XV Team Admin Mark Rogers
mark@rogersgraphicdesign.co.uk
United Kingdom
07812 381158

Old Nicks Vets XV Officials

Old Nicks Vets XV Coach Steve Mascall
stevemascall1@gmail.com
United Kingdom
01295 277724 07543 592587 Send email

Banbury Belles Ladies XV Officials

Quite simply the most fun-loving and determined womens rugby squad on the planet!

Belles Ladies XV Coach Owen Perkins
owen1011@hotmail.co.uk
United Kingdom
07961 743296 Send email
Belles Ladies XV Captain Keeli Wood
keeliwood12@gmail.com
United Kingdom
07807 889386 Send email

Touch Rugby

Non-contact rugby for girls, boys, women and men. Groups for both social and more serious players

O2 Touch Rugby Coach Gareth Thomas
garth102@hotmail.com
United Kingdom
07884 183630 Send email
Summer Touch Rugby Coach Mark Roberts
markroberts1979@sky.com
United Kingdom
07701 006098 Send email

Academy Colts Officials

For boys ages Under 17 & Under 18

Academy Colts Head Coach Jamie Lakin
Jamielakin@hotmail.com
OX16 0FJ
United Kingdom
07800 585324 Send email
Academy Colts Team Admin Carol Helm
carolhelm@btinternet.com
United Kingdom
07557 196182 Send email

Junior Belles

For girls ages Under 13 through to Under 18

Junior Belles Coach Charlotte Eggleton
charlotte.eggleton@hotmail.co.uk
United Kingdom
07928 300212 Send email
Junior Belles Team Admin Karen Wheeler
karen1tim2002@yahoo.com
United Kingdom
07742 410123 Send email

U16 Officials

U16 Lead Coach Phil Stone
phil.stone@we-brandit.co.uk
United Kingdom
07584 574030 Send email
U16 Team Admin Sarah Moller
sarah.moller1@btinternet.com
United Kingdom
01295 812920 07770 934484 Send email

U15 Officials

U15 Head Coach Nick Jones
nick.jones@focusllp.co.uk
United Kingdom
01295 678323 07971 129907 Send email
U15 Team Admin Keith Oakes
keithoakes@aol.com
United Kingdom
07815 424594 Send email

U14 Officials

U14 Head Coach Sim Crowther
simeon_crowther@hotmail.com
United Kingdom
07807 406767 Send email

U13 Officials

U13 Head Coach James Sturla
jjsturla@hotmail.co.uk
United Kingdom
07920 885476 Send email
U13 Team Admin Frans Gerber
frans@gerber.me.uk
United Kingdom
07957 143809 Send email

U12 Officials

U12 Head Coach Ian Walker
Ianandjenwalker@yahoo.com
United Kingdom
07787 428030 Send email
U12 Team Admin Kate Mallock
katemallock@outlook.com
United Kingdom
07751 339522

U11 Officials

U11 Head Coach David Beech
beechie0908@gmail.com
United Kingdom
07469 666322 Send email
U11 Team Admin Joff Tibbetts
jonathan.tibbetts@tibbettsgroup.co.uk
United Kingdom
07802 972293 Send email

U10 Officials

U10 Head Coach Matt Goode
mattgoode@northamptonsaints.co.uk
Banbury
United Kingdom
07803 625847 Send email
U10 Team Admin Katy Downes
Brfc_born2007-8@outlook.com
United Kingdom
07801 338212 Send email

U9 Officials

U9 Head Coach Russell White
Russell.jon.white@hotmail.com
United Kingdom
07882 881425 Send email
U9 Team Admin Lisa Styles
U7banbury@gmail.com / Under6brfc@gmail.co.uk
United Kingdom
07500 290029 Send email

U8 Officials

U8 Head Coach Simon Brand
Laribold@gmail.com
United Kingdom
07970 889868 Send email

U7 Officials

U7 Head Coach Matt Fowler
Mattfowler36@yahoo.co.uk
United Kingdom
Send email

Affiliations

Club sponsors