Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Banbury RUFC

View

Banbury RUFC

The DCS Stadium, Bodicote Park
Oxford Road, Bodicote
Banbury
Oxfordshire
OX15 4AF
View with Google Maps Tel: 01295 266515

Main Club Contacts

President Fraser Reid
zarf0001@btinternet.com
United Kingdom
07798 821509 Send email
Chairman John Colegrave
john@wykhampark.co.uk
United Kingdom
01295 262049 07971 637698 Send email
Hon. Secretary and Membership Secretary Monty Montanaro
PhilMontanaro@aol.com
United Kingdom
01295 266515 07790 492530 Send email
General Manager Monty Montanaro
PhilMontanaro@aol.com
United Kingdom
01295 266515 07790 492530 Send email
Treasurer Nigel Higgs
nigel.a.higgs@btinternet.com
United Kingdom
07950 037670 Send email
Commercial Manager Simon Grieve
sjgrieve@hotmail.com
United Kingdom
07768 696896
Media Officer Simon Grieve
sjgrieve@hotmail.com
United Kingdom
07768 696896
Media Manager Alex Inch
Alex_Inch@hotmail.com
United Kingdom
07766 514001 Send email
Committee Member Robert Loxton
robloxton@aol.com
United Kingdom
01295 730263 07836 707996 Send email
Committee Member Mark Boland
mark@allsafescaffolding.com
United Kingdom
01295 720712 07584 904155 Send email
Committee Member Chris White
crwtss@gmail.com
United Kingdom
01295 712287 07970 136614 Send email
Club Welfare Officer Rebecca Warner
bexwarner@icloud.com
United Kingdom
07865 077938 Send email
Club Captain Ian Isham
ian.isham@wasps.co.uk
United Kingdom
07599 712431 Send email
Playing Kit Trina Deegan
trinadeegan@tiscali.co.uk
United Kingdom
01295 690730 07879 411750 Send email
Catering Manager Sarah Rose
st1984@live.co.uk
United Kingdom
07966 459816 Send email
Bar Manager Phil Herbert
Leafield
Paddock Farm Lane
Bodicote
Oxfordshire
OX15 4BT
United Kingdom
01295263476 07488 244821 Send email
International Ticket Coordinator John Roulstone
roulstone@btinternet.com
United Kingdom
01295 710145 07979 850257 Send email

Senior Section Contacts

Senior Chairman Steve Boyle
Steven.Boyle@howarthhomes.co.uk
United Kingdom
07803 452766 Send email
Bulls 1st XV Head Coach Matt Goode
mattgoode@northamptonsaints.co.uk
United Kingdom
07803 625847 Send email
Club Captain Ian Isham
ian.isham@wasps.co.uk
United Kingdom
07599 712431 Send email
Fixture Secretary Barry Gilkes
bazgilko@aol.com
United Kingdom
01295 256548 07748 066927 Send email
Referee Coordinator Mark Larner
mark.larner@tractel.co.uk
United Kingdom
01295 810265 07712 634261 Send email
Senior Duty Man Rota Dave Allen
d-j-allen@hotmail.co.uk
United Kingdom
01295 273508 Send email

Youth Section Contacts

Youth Chairman Keith Oakes
keithoakes@aol.com
United Kingdom
07815 424594 Send email
Youth Secretary Karen Wheeler
karen1tim2002@yahoo.com
United Kingdom
07742 410123 Send email
Youth Treasurer Nigel Higgs
nigel.a.higgs@btinternet.com
United Kingdom
07950 037670 Send email
Club Welfare Officer Rebecca Warner
bexwarner@icloud.com
United Kingdom
07865 077938 Send email
Player Transition Manager Jamie Briggs
jamie@jamiebriggs.co.uk
United Kingdom
07780 686472 Send email
Youth Development Officer Matt Goode
mattgoode@northamptonsaints.co.uk
United Kingdom
07803 625847 Send email
Schools Officer / Community Coach Sim Crowther
simeon_crowther@hotmail.com
United Kingdom
07807 406767 Send email
Youth Fixture Secretary Jane Weaver
cadbold@hotmail.com
United Kingdom
07808 950198 Send email
Registration Secretary Neil Warner
neil.warner@jppc.co.uk
United Kingdom
07771 888143 Send email

Bulls 1st XV Officials

Bulls 1st XV Head Coach Matt Goode
mattgoode@northamptonsaints.co.uk
United Kingdom
07803 625847 Send email
Bulls 1st XV Captain Ian Isham
ian.isham@wasps.co.uk
United Kingdom
07599 712431 Send email
Bulls 1st XV Manager Ray Shaw
rshawsie@yahoo.com
United Kingdom
01295 720577 07753 891554 Send email

Lions 2nd XV Officials

Lions 2nd XV Coach Mark Kirwin
dmarkkirwin@aol.com
United Kingdom
07731 547127 Send email
Lions 2nd XV Captain Wes Hallam
Hallam.wes@gmail.com
United Kingdom
07990 306760 Send email
Lions 2nd XV Manager Steve Nicklin
Nicklin7@hotmail.com
United Kingdom
07794 246976 Send email

Wanderers 3rd XV Officials

Wanderers 3rd XV Coach Steve Mascall
stevemascall1@gmail.com
United Kingdom
01295 277724 07543 592587 Send email
Wanderers 3rd XV Captain Richard Jeyes
Holte95@hotmail.co.uk
United Kingdom
07815 823212 Send email
Wanderers 3rd XV Manager Dan Kelcher
daniel@kelcher.co.uk
United Kingdom
07464 741576 Send email

Benskins 4th XV Officials

Benskins 4th XV Head Coach Steve Mascall
stevemascall1@gmail.com
United Kingdom
01295 277724 07543 592587 Send email
Benskins 4th XV Manager Dan Kelcher
daniel@kelcher.co.uk
United Kingdom
07464 741576 Send email

Old Nicks Vets XV Officials

Old Nicks Vets XV Coach Steve Mascall
stevemascall1@gmail.com
United Kingdom
01295 277724 07543 592587 Send email

Belles Ladies XV Officials

Quite simply the most fun-loving and determined womens rugby squad on the planet!

Belles Ladies XV Coach Owen Perkins
owen1011@hotmail.co.uk
United Kingdom
07961 743296 Send email
Belles Ladies XV Captain Mel Beckerleg
melbeckerleg@googlemail.com
United Kingdom
07503 171862 Send email
Belles Ladies XV Manager Keeli Wood
keeliwood12@gmail.com
United Kingdom
07807 889386 Send email

Touch Rugby Officials

Non-contact rugby for girls, boys, women and men. Groups for both social and more serious players

O2 Touch Rugby Coach Gareth Thomas
garth102@hotmail.com
United Kingdom
07884 183630 Send email
Summer Touch Rugby Coach Mark Roberts
markroberts1979@sky.com
United Kingdom
07701 006098 Send email

Academy Colts Officials

For boys ages Under 17 & Under 18

Academy Colts Head Coach Jamie Lakin
Jamielakin@hotmail.com
OX16 0FJ
United Kingdom
07800 585324 Send email
Academy Colts Manager Carol Helm
carolhelm@btinternet.com
United Kingdom
07557 196182 Send email

Junior Belles Officials

For girls ages Under 13 through to Under 18

Junior Belles Coach Charlotte Eggleton
charlotte.eggleton@hotmail.co.uk
United Kingdom
07928 300212 Send email
Junior Belles Team Admin Karen Wheeler
karen1tim2002@yahoo.com
United Kingdom
07742 410123 Send email

U16 Officials

U16 Team Admin Sarah Moller
sarah.moller1@btinternet.com
United Kingdom
01295 812920 07770 934484 Send email

U15 Officials

U15 Head Coach Nick Jones
nick.jones@focusorm.co.uk
United Kingdom
01295 678323 07971 129907 Send email
U15 Team Admin Keith Oakes
keithoakes@aol.com
United Kingdom
07815 424594 Send email

U14 Officials

U14 Head Coach Sim Crowther
simeon_crowther@hotmail.com
United Kingdom
07807 406767 Send email
U14 Team Admin Jane Weaver
cadbold@hotmail.com
United Kingdom
07808 950198 Send email

U13 Officials

U13 Head Coach James Sturla
jjsturla@hotmail.co.uk
United Kingdom
07920 885476 Send email
U13 Team Manager Keith Cook
keith.cook@kcaccountancy.co.uk
United Kingdom
07767 252386 Send email

U12 Officials

U12 Head Coach Ian Walker
Ianandjenwalker@yahoo.com
United Kingdom
07787 428030 Send email
U12 Team Admin Kate Mallock
katemallock@outlook.com
United Kingdom
07751 339522

U11 Officials

U11 Head Coach David Beech
beechie0908@gmail.com
United Kingdom
07469 666322 Send email
U11 Team Admin Joff Tibbetts
jonathan.tibbetts@tibbettsgroup.co.uk
United Kingdom
07802 972293 Send email

U10 Officials

U10 Head Coach Matt Goode
mattgoode@northamptonsaints.co.uk
United Kingdom
07803 625847 Send email
U10 Team Admin Katy Downes
Brfc_born2007-8@outlook.com
United Kingdom
07801 338212 Send email

U9 Officials

U9 Head Coach Russell White
Russell.jon.white@hotmail.com
United Kingdom
07882 881425 Send email
U9 Manager Amanda Button
brufc08-09@mail.com
United Kingdom
07736 332686 Send email

U8 Officials

U8 Head Coach Simon Brand
Laribold@gmail.com
United Kingdom
07970 889868 Send email
U8 Manager Sarah Demirtges
u8banbury@gmail.com
United Kingdom
07989 383959 Send email

U7 Officials

U7 Head Coach Matt Fowler
Mattfowler36@yahoo.co.uk
United Kingdom
Send email
U7 Manager Lisa Styles
under6brfc@gmail.com / u7banbury@gmail.com
United Kingdom
07500 290029 Send email

U6 Officials

U6 Manager Lisa Styles
under6brfc@gmail.com / u7banbury@gmail.com
United Kingdom
07500 290029 Send email

Affiliations

Club sponsors