Banbury RUFC

Bodicote Park (behind Bannatyne's gym)
Oxford Road, Bodicote
Banbury
Oxfordshire
OX15 4AF
View with Google Maps Tel: 01295 266515

Club Contacts

President Mark Boland
mark@allsafescaffolding.com
United Kingdom
01295 720712 07584 904155 Send email
Chairman John Colegrave
john@wykhampark.co.uk
United Kingdom
01295 252323 07971 637698 Send email
General Manager Monty Montanaro
PhilMontanaro@aol.com
United Kingdom
01295 266515 07790 492530 Send email
Treasurer Robert Loxton
robloxton@aol.com
United Kingdom
01295 730263 07836 707996 Send email
Membership Secretary Monty Montanaro
PhilMontanaro@aol.com
United Kingdom
01295 266515 07790 492530 Send email
Committee Member Colin Fairbrother
colinfairbrother@talktalk.net
United Kingdom
01295 701789 Send email
Commercial Coordinator Chris White
chris@chacombeholt.fsnet.co.uk
United Kingdom
01295 712287 07970 136614 Send email
Media Officer Simon Grieve
sjgrieve@hotmail.com
United Kingdom
07768 696896 Send email
Bar Manager Phil Herbert
leherb@googlemail.com
United Kingdom
07523 486380 Send email
Groundsman Mark Woodward
markw@homecottage.freeserve.co.uk
United Kingdom
01295 812371 07960 367584 Send email
Players Kit Trina Deegan
trinadeegan@tiscali.co.uk
United Kingdom
01295 690730 07879 411750 Send email
International Tickets John Roulstone
roulstone@btinternet.com
United Kingdom
01295 710145 07979 850257 Send email

Senior Section

Senior Section Chairman richard fox
rjfoxepwell@hotmail.co.uk
United Kingdom
07768 645326 Send email
Head Coach James Kerr
drjkerr82@googlemail.com
United Kingdom
07769 904051 Send email
Club Captain Ed Phillips
ed.phillips@swangroup.co.uk
United Kingdom
07769 314577 Send email
Senior Players Administrator Katie O'Dwyer
katie_odwyer@hotmail.com
United Kingdom
07877 135191 Send email
Fixture Secretary Barry Gilkes
bazgilko@aol.com
United Kingdom
01295 256548 07748 066927 Send email
Referee Appointments Mark Larner
mark.larner@tractel.co.uk
United Kingdom
01295 810265 07712 634261 Send email
Senior Duty Man Rota Dave Allen
d-j-allen@hotmail.co.uk
United Kingdom
01295 273508 Send email
Past President Steve Mascall
stevemascall1@gmail.com
United Kingdom
01295 277724 07543 592587 Send email

Youth Section

Youth Chairman Keith oakes
keithoakes@aol.com
United Kingdom
07815 424594 Send email
Youth Section Secretary Karen Wheeler
karen1tim2002@yahoo.com
United Kingdom
07742 410123 Send email
Youth Section Treasurer Nigel Higgs
nigel.a.higgs@btinternet.com
United Kingdom
07950 037670 Send email
Club Welfare Officer Rebecca Warner
bexwarner@icloud.com
United Kingdom
07865 077938 Send email
Player Transition Manager Jamie Briggs
jamie@jamiebriggs.co.uk
United Kingdom
07780 686472 Send email
Youth Development Officer Matt Goode
mattgoode@northamptonsaints.co.uk
Banbury
United Kingdom
07803 625847 Send email
Schools Officer / Community Coach Sim Crowther
simeon_crowther@hotmail.com
United Kingdom
07807 406767 Send email
Junior Fixtures Secretary Katrina Trigwell
katrinatrigwell@yahoo.co.uk
United Kingdom
07824 156440 Send email
Mini Fixture Secretary Duncan Craig
duncan@4craigs.net
United Kingdom
07753 873346 Send email
Registration Secretary Koszie Brock
Koszie@me.com
United Kingdom
07545 122228 Send email

Affiliations

Club sponsors