Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Barkingside FC


End Of Season Award Winners 2017/18

2 months ago By Adam Dennehey

Barkingside held their End of Season Awards in the Cricklefields clubhouse on Friday 18th May. Here are the winners of those awards.

Chairman's Player of the Year - Euan Taylor-Reid

Supporters' Player of the Year - Euan Taylor-Reid

Manager's Player of the Year - Euan Taylor-Reid

Players' Player of the Year - Roddy Lemba

Top Goalscorer - Roddy Lemba

Chairman's Clubperson of the Year - Babs Baines

Manager's Clubman of the Year - Leon Lewis

We would like to congratulate all the winners and all the people involved at the club both on and off the pitch, for their efforts over the coming season.

Updated 19:14 - 7 Aug 2018 by Adam Dennehey

Where next?

Len Lewellyn Recovering From Surgery Former Essex Senior League fixtures-secretary and Barkingside life president Len Lewellyn is recovering from a recent operation.
RIP Ken Horsley Barkingside are saddened to learn of the recent passing of our former goalkeeper Ken Horsley.


Loading comments

Wed 15 Aug
Barkingside FC Leyton Athletic
Cup 19:45
Reserve Team & Youth Team Romford Elite
Friendly 20:00
Sat 18 Aug
Reserve Team & Youth Team Waltham Abbey Reserves
League 14:00
Barkingside FC Enfield 1893
League 15:00
Wed 22 Aug
Barkingside FC Woodford Town 2017
Cup 19:45
Sat 25 Aug
Reserve Team & Youth Team Woodford Town FC Reserves
League 14:00


Club sponsor