Town hit five at Jenner Park
Club News
Town hit five at Jenner Park 4 days ago
Club News
Town hit five at Jenner Park 4 days ago
Barry press on in league and cups
Club News
Barry press on in league and cups 2 weeks ago
Long trip ends with honours even
Club News
Long trip ends with honours even 3 weeks ago
Town aim to continue strong start
Club News
Town aim to continue strong start 1 month ago
New season starts with a home win
Club News
New season starts with a home win 1 month ago

Up The Town

A non-profit, community football club, owned by its supporters, who built our Jenner Park home over a century ago.

Established in 1912. Yma o Hyd.
  • Official Sponsor

  • Official Sponsor

  • Website Sponsor

  • Shorts Sponsor

  • Official Charity

  • Community Partner

  • U19s Sponsor

  • U19s Sponsor

Match centre
Latest results
Saturday 24 September
Barry Town
14:30, League
5
Barry Town United
2
Caldicot Town
Saturday 17 September
Barry Town
14:30, League
2
Cwmbran Celtic
1
Barry Town United
Saturday 10 September
Barry Town
14:30, League
3
Barry Town United
0
Afan Lido
Saturday 3 September
Barry Town
14:30, League
0
Haverfordwest
0
Barry Town United
Saturday 27 August
Barry Town
14:30, League
2
Barry Town United
0
Monmouth Town
Saturday 20 August
Barry Town
14:30, League
0
Penybont
0
Barry Town United
Coming up
Saturday 8 October
Barry Town
14:30, League
Barry Town United
Risca United
Saturday 15 October
Barry Town
14:30, League
Goytre
Barry Town United
Saturday 22 October
Barry Town
14:30, League
Barry Town United
Port Talbot Town
Saturday 5 November
Barry Town
14:00, League
Cambrian & Clydach
Barry Town United
Saturday 19 November
Barry Town
14:00, League
Barry Town United
Taffs Well
Saturday 26 November
Barry Town
14:00, League
Caerau (Ely)
Barry Town United
 

Table

# Team Pl Pts
1. Goytre 7 14
2. Barry Town United 7 14
3. Caerau (Ely) 7 14
4. Cwmbran Celtic 7 13
5. Ton Pentre 7 13
6. Cambrian & Clydach 7 13
7. Goytre United 7 10

Social

Events

Facebook
Did you know your club has an app?

The latest from your club anytime, anywhere.

Affiliations

Club sponsors