Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Barry Town United AFC

View

Barry Town - The team

Callum Sainty

Midfield
W 4 L 9 D 3
Appearances:
16
Goals scored:
1
Previous clubs: Caerau Ely, Ely Rangers
Biography: Pre-WPL: 34 appearances, 2 goals.

Still only 21, Callum’s maturity and stature defies his years. A tall and powerful midfielder, Callum has added much to his game since joining the club in November 2015. Callum has much potential and we are excited by what the future may hold for this young man.
All appearances (16)
August 2017
Sun 13 Aug, 17:15
h
League
D
  • Sub On ( '78 )
Sat 19 Aug, 14:30
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '70 )
Fri 25 Aug, 19:45
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '80 )
September 2017
Sat 9 Sep, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '37 )
Sat 16 Sep, 14:30
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '74 )
Thu 21 Sep, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '71 )
  • Sub On ( '61 )
October 2017
Sat 7 Oct, 14:30
a
League
D
  • Sub On ( '73 )
Sat 21 Oct, 14:30
a
League
L
Tue 24 Oct, 19:45
h
Cup
L
Sun 29 Oct, 14:30
h
League
L
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 14:30
a
League
W
Sat 11 Nov, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '73 )
Sat 18 Nov, 14:30
a
League
L
Sat 25 Nov, 14:30
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '81 )
December 2017
Sun 3 Dec, 14:45
a
Cup
L
Sat 9 Dec, 14:30
h
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '71 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors