Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Barry Town Utd Ladies FC app

View

Barry Town Utd Ladies - The team

Sian Rees

Attacking Midfield
W 9 L 2 D 0
Appearances:
11
Goals scored:
10
All appearances (11)
September 2018
Sun 9 Sep, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '79 )
  • Sub On ( '70 )
Sun 16 Sep, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '85 )
  • Sub On ( '56 )
October 2018
Sun 7 Oct, 14:00
a
League
W
Sun 14 Oct, 17:00
h
Cup
W
  • Sub Off ( '63 )
Sun 21 Oct, 14:00
h
League
W
Sun 28 Oct, 14:00
a
W
  • Goal ( '19 , '38 , '48 , '58 )
  • Sub Off ( '70 )
November 2018
Sun 4 Nov, 14:00
h
League
W
Sun 18 Nov, 14:00
a
Cup
L
  • Goal ( '2 , '78 )
Sun 25 Nov, 14:00
a
League
W
December 2018
Sun 2 Dec, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '33 , '47 )
  • Sub Off ( '65 )
Sun 9 Dec, 14:00
h
League
L

Other players

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors