Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Barry Town Utd Ladies FC app

View

Barry Town Utd Ladies - The team

Taylor Page

Wing Back
W 10 L 0 D 0
Appearances:
10
Goals scored:
1
All appearances (10)
September 2018
Sun 2 Sep, 18:30
a
League
W
Sun 9 Sep, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '66 )
October 2018
Sun 7 Oct, 14:00
a
League
W
Sun 14 Oct, 17:00
h
Cup
W
  • Sub On ( '70 )
Sun 21 Oct, 14:00
h
League
W
Sun 28 Oct, 14:00
a
W
  • Sub Off ( '59 )
November 2018
Sun 4 Nov, 14:00
h
League
W
Sun 25 Nov, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '73 )
December 2018
Sun 2 Dec, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '75 )
  • Sub On ( '65 )
January 2019
Sun 6 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '60 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors