Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Barton Town FC app

View

First Team - The team

Alex Knaggs

Central Defender
W 10 L 8 D 2
Appearances:
20
Goals scored:
1
Previous clubs: Bridlington Town
Biography: PROUDLY SPONSORED BY STIPENDIA PAYROLL

Alex is a new signing for the 2018/19 season. A centre half by trade, Alex can play anywhere along the back line and in centre midfield too and that versatility can be a huge asset to the club. A strong and commanding centre back, Alex can help make this season a successful one for the Swans.
All appearances (20)
August 2018
Tue 14 Aug, 19:45
h
Cup
L
Sat 18 Aug, 15:00
a
League
D
Wed 22 Aug, 19:45
a
League
D
  • Goal ( '90 )
Sat 25 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
W
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
Tue 11 Sep, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '54 )
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
W
  • Sub On ( '60 )
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '45 )
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
h
Cup
W
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '45 )
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '62 )
November 2018
  • Yellow Card ( '54 )
Sat 24 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '80 )
Tue 27 Nov, 19:45
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '63 )
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '75 )
Sat 8 Dec, 15:00
h
League
L
Tue 11 Dec, 19:45
a
Cup
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors