Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Barton Town FC app

View

First Team - The team

Donald Chimalilo

Midfield
W 7 L 3 D 4
Appearances:
14
Goals scored:
3
Player of the Match
1
Previous clubs: Tadcaster Albion
Biography: PROUDLY SPONSORED BY THE SWANS REVIEW!

Donald came into the team on loan for the 2017/18 season and while he showed tons of potential and was skilful on the ball, he couldn't quite crack the first team. However should he remain with the Swans he will be keen to break into the first team and make a starting place his own.
All appearances (14)
August 2018
Sat 4 Aug, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '75 )
Sat 11 Aug, 15:00
a
Cup
D
Tue 14 Aug, 19:45
h
Cup
L
  • Goal ( '36 )
Sat 18 Aug, 15:00
a
League
D
Wed 22 Aug, 19:45
a
League
D
  • Sub On ( '55 )
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
W
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
Tue 11 Sep, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '54 )
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
W
  • Yellow Card ( '30 )
  • Scored Penalty ( '70 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '78 )
  • Sub On ( '45 )
  • Goal ( '92 )
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '80 )
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
h
Cup
W
  • Sub On ( '55 )
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors