Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Barton Town FC app

View

First Team - The team

Owen Marshall

Defender
W 7 L 2 D 3
Appearances:
12
Goals scored:
2
Player of the Match
2
Previous clubs: Pickering Town
Biography: PROUDLY SPONSORED BY MRD GARAGES LIMITED!

Owen joined from Pickering Town midway through the 2017/18 season and put in some quality displays throughout the second half of the season. He was a staple of the side which went 14 games unbeaten which saw the Swans surge to 12th in the league table. Following on from that Marshall will be hoping to play on for Barton and show just how strong a player he is.
All appearances (12)
August 2018
Sat 11 Aug, 15:00
a
Cup
D
Tue 14 Aug, 19:45
h
Cup
L
Sat 18 Aug, 15:00
a
League
D
Wed 22 Aug, 19:45
a
League
D
Sat 25 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
W
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
Tue 11 Sep, 19:45
h
League
W
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
W
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '57 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
October 2018
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
h
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '27 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors