Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Barwell Football Club app


Club Information

In accordance with FA Rule 2.13, Barwell Football Club is an Unincorporated Association/Members Club.

Chairman: Dave Laing
Vice-Chairman: Colin Burton
President: Derek Withers
Vice-President: Bob Gee
Secretary: Shirley Brown
Treasurer: Viv Coleman

Committee Members:

Julie Laing
Terry Fisher
Peter Fisher
Mervyn Nash
Geoff Hines
Dave Langhor
Gary Williams
Richard Sutton
John Prokipczuk
Dave Hubbard

First Team Manager: Jimmy Ginnelly
First Team Assistant Manager: Guy Hadland
First Team Coach: Tom Bates
Head Physio: Viv Coleman
Physio: Ryan Moore

Video Advertising


Club sponsors