Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Beaconsfield Cricket Club

View

Girls Summer Camp

1 month ago By Michelle Slater

Lydia Greenway’s Cricket for Girls is bringing a week long camp to Beaconsfield.

Calling all girls!

Following last night’s great session with our girls, Lydia Greenway’s coaching team, Cricket for Girls, will be running a summer camp at Beaconsfield CC from July 30th to August 3rd, with early drop off and late pick up available each day. Lydia herself will be making an appearance on the first day, so book early at www.cricketforgirls.com to avoid disappointment.

Updated 09:32 - 25 May 2018 by Michele Taylor

Where next?

Comments

Loading comments

Fixtures
Tue 19 Jun
a
League 18:00
h
U11B (Tornado) Penn & Tylers Green
League 18:00
Wed 20 Jun
a
U11 (Cyclone) farnham Common
Cup 18:00
Thu 21 Jun
a
U14 Wendover
League 18:00
Fri 22 Jun
a
Girls' Hardball Team Stokenchurch
League 18:00
a
Friendly 18:00
a
Friendly 18:00
h
League 18:00
h
U11 (Cyclone) Chesham
League 18:00
a
U10 (Blast) Cookham Dean
League 18:00
a
U9 (Smash) Great Kingshill
League 18:00
Sat 23 Jun
a
U11 (Cyclone) Cookham Dean
League 09:00
h
League 13:00
a
League 13:00
h
League 13:00
Sun 24 Jun
a
U9 (Thunder) Penn & Tylers Green
League 10:00
a
Sunday Academy XI Boyne Hill
Friendly 13:30
h
Beaconsfield Women Cublington
League 14:00
Mon 25 Jun
h
League 18:00
h
U9 (Smash) The Lee
League 18:00
Tue 26 Jun
h
U11B (Tornado) High Wycombe
League 18:00
Wed 27 Jun
h
League 18:00
Fri 29 Jun
h
Girls' Softball Team Wendover
League 18:00
h
League 18:00
a
U10 (Bash) Great Kingshill
League 18:00
Sat 30 Jun
h
U9 (Thunder) Gerrards Cross Bears
League 10:00
h
League 13:00
a
League 13:00

News sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors