Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Beaconsfield Cricket Club

View

Save The Date - BCC Annual Dinner 1st December 2017

9 months ago By Jenny Rodgers

Please make a note in your diary! An in previous years the dinner will be held at Beaconsfield Golf Club from 7pm onwards.

All senior players, social members and colts’ parents welcome
£40 per head, £25 for U21s
Lounge suits
Drinks from 7pm, Dinner at 8pm. Carriages from 11.30pm (bar closes at midnight)

Updated 16:44 - 30 Apr 2018 by Eileen Daniel

Related documents

Where next?

Girls' Winter Nets Programme 2018 Indoor Cricket Training for years 2 to 6 and years 6 to 10
Beaconsfield Pair Help Retain Ashes! Players representing England in 3rd One Day International vs Aus

Comments

Loading comments

Fixtures
Mon 18 Jun
h
U13 Chesham A
Cup 18:00
a
U11B (Tornado) Bledlow Ridge CC
League 18:00
a
U10 (Blast) Tring Park
League C – C
C
h
U9 (Smash) Chalfont St Peter
League 18:00
Tue 19 Jun
a
League 18:00
h
U11B (Tornado) Penn & Tylers Green
League 18:00
Wed 20 Jun
a
U11 (Cyclone) farnham Common
Cup 18:00
Thu 21 Jun
a
U14 Wendover
League 18:00
Fri 22 Jun
a
Girls' Hardball Team Stokenchurch
League 18:00
a
Friendly 18:00
a
Friendly 18:00
h
League 18:00
h
U11 (Cyclone) Chesham
League 18:00
a
U10 (Blast) Cookham Dean
League 18:00
a
U9 (Smash) Great Kingshill
League 18:00
Sat 23 Jun
a
U11 (Cyclone) Cookham Dean
League 09:00
h
League 13:00
a
League 13:00
h
League 13:00
Sun 24 Jun
a
U9 (Thunder) Penn & Tylers Green
League 10:00
a
Sunday Academy XI Boyne Hill
Friendly 13:30
h
Beaconsfield Women Cublington
League 14:00
Mon 25 Jun
h
League 18:00
h
U9 (Smash) The Lee
League 18:00
Tue 26 Jun
h
U11B (Tornado) High Wycombe
League 18:00
Wed 27 Jun
h
League 18:00
Fri 29 Jun
h
Girls' Softball Team Wendover
League 18:00
h
League 18:00
a
U10 (Bash) Great Kingshill
League 18:00
Sat 30 Jun
h
U9 (Thunder) Gerrards Cross Bears
League 10:00
h
League 13:00
a
League 13:00

News sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors