Beddington Cricket Club

Beddington Cricket Club

Officials

  • Mr Anthony Cummins

    Anthony Cummins
    President
    president@beddingtoncc.co.uk
  • Mr Andrew Tibble

    Andrew Tibble
    Chairman
    chairman@beddingtoncc.co.uk
  • Mr Jon Cowlin

    Jon Cowlin
    Treasurer
    Saturday 4th XI
    treasurer@beddingtoncc.co.uk
  • Mr Chris Austin

    Chris Austin
    Secretary
    Saturday 3rd XI
    secretary@beddingtoncc.co.uk
  • Mr Mick Lewis

    Mick Lewis
    Cricket Cricket Manager
    cricket@beddingtoncc.co.uk
  • Mr Ian Roberts

    Ian Roberts
    Fixture Secretary
    fixtures@beddingtoncc.co.uk
  • Mr Stephen Cowlin

    Stephen Cowlin
    Membership Secretary
    Saturday 2nd XI
    membership@beddingtoncc.co.uk
  • Mr James Robins

    James Robins
    Press Officer
    press@beddingtoncc.co.uk
  • Mr Antony Down

    Antony Down
    Surrey Championship Representative
    Saturday 1st XI
    leaguerep@beddingtoncc.co.uk