Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Bedford Swifts RUFC


AGM 2016

2 years ago By Luke Adde

Preparation for 2016/2017 underway.

The following people have been elected for roles within the club for the upcoming season:

President - Trevor Stewart
Chairman - Matt Litchfield
Vice Chairman - Craig Price
Secretary - Bernard Claxton
Club Capt - Jamie Goss
First XV Capt - Luke Adde
First XV Vice - Ashley Mattin
Second XV Capt - Guin Ness
Second XV Vice - Auditions to be held
Vets Capt - Mick Haughton Mickie H
Social Secretary - Robbo Robson
Fixture Secretary - David Fray
Registration Secretary - Matt Litchfield
Referees Secretary - Mark Trengrove
International ticket secretary - Mark Trengrove
VP and life members secretary - Pete Mossman
Commercial manager - George Maluga
Press officer - Currently vacant (anyone doing a journalism course?)
General committee - Mickey Kiernan, Tommy Dee, Sean White, Matt Wilson and Marc Abbey

Well done to those elected.

Updated 18:45 - 28 Apr 2016 by Luke Adde

Where next?

Buggea joins Swifts as Head Coach Josh Buggea, new Bedford Swifts coach
Drachten are coming to town !! Great Weekend Lined up.


Loading comments

Book your OPRO mouth guard day!

Sat 8 Sep
League TBC
Sat 15 Sep
League TBC

News sponsor

Club sponsors