Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Bedford Swifts RUFC


AGM 24th April 2017

1 year ago By David Fray

Some new faces, old faces and a lot of ideas for the coming season

Preparation for 2017/2018 underway.

The following people have been elected for roles within the club for the upcoming season:

President - Trevor Stewart
Chairman - David Fray
Vice Chairman - Matthew Wilson
Secretary - Bernard Claxton
Club Capt - Jamie Goss
First XV Capt - Luke Adde
First XV Vice - Ashley Mattin
Second XV Capt - Shane Moulds
Second XV Vice - Auditions to be held
Vets Capt - Mick Haughton Mickie H
Social Secretary - Andrew Stock
Fixture Secretary - David Fray
Registration Secretary - Matt Litchfield
Referees Secretary - Mark Trengrove
International ticket secretary - Mark Trengrove
VP and life members secretary - Matt Litchfield
Commercial manager - Jamie Goss
Press officer - Andrew Stock
General committee - Tommy Dee, Ed Loader, William Wheeler, Paul Rowling and Gareth Tindall
Well done to those elected.

Updated 14:52 - 26 Apr 2017 by David Fray

Where next?

Brackley V Swifts 1st XV Swifts loose out in close encounter
Sad Passing of Tony Martin Tony Martin, Swifts founding member has passed away


Loading comments

Book your OPRO mouth guard day!

Sat 25 Aug
1st XV St Neots
Pre-season 14:30
Second XV St Neots
Pre-season 14:30

News sponsors

Club sponsors