Beeston AFC

Beeston AFC

Pre-Season Schedule update 28-06-12

Wed 27th June - 7.30pm meet at the Hetley Pearson - Training with Colin
Wed 4th July - 7.30pm meet at the Hetley Pearson - Training with Colin
Sat 7th July - 3.00pm KO at Chilwell Olympia - Kimberley MW
Wed 11th July - 7.30pm meet at the Hetley Pearson - Training with Colin
Sat 14th July - 3.00pm KO at Chilwell Olympia - Friendly v Magdala Ams
Wed 18th July - 7.30pm meet at the Hetley Pearson - Training with Colin
Sat 21st July - 3.00pm KO at Chilwell Olympia - Friendly v Netherfield Alb
Wed 25th July - 7.30pm meet at the Hetley Pearson - Training with Colin
Sat 28th July - 3.00pm KO at Chilwell Olympia - Loughborough Dyn Res
Wed 1st Aug - 6.30pm KO at Chilwell Olympia - Friendly v Keyworth Utd Res
Sat 4th Aug - 3.00pm KO at Chilwell Olympia - Friendly v Burton Joyce
Wed 8th Aug - 6.30pm KO at Chilwell Olympia - Friendly v Boots Ath
Sat 11th Aug - Return game at Kimberley MW
Wed 15th Aug - 6.30pm KO at Chilwell Olympia - Friendly v Beeston OBA
Sat 18th Aug - NSL season commences - Confirmed at AGM
Wed 22nd Aug - 6.30pm KO at Chilwell Olympia - Friendly v Trent Vineyard
Tues 28th Aug - 6.30pm KO at Chilwell Olympia - Friendly v Wollaton XI
Wed 29th Aug - Pitch booking will now be used for NSL fixture
Sat 1st Sept - MAA season commences TBC

Comments

Nobody has commented yet. Be the first!

League News

  1. Netherfield Albion F.C, 1 day ago

    League Updates

  2. Netherfield Albion F.C, 1 day ago

    Pre-Season Update

  3. Linby Colliery Welfare , 3 days ago

    CENTRAL MIDLANDS FIXTURES for AUGUST

  4. Linby Colliery Welfare , 8 days ago

    2014-15 SEASON SPONSORSHIP PACKAGES

  5. Linby Colliery Welfare , 10 days ago

    NEW KITS 14-15 . OFFICAL PHOTO

  6. Wollaton Football Club, 11 days ago

    Wollaton fc 3 radford fc 1

Comments

or Register to add a comment

News Sponsors