Pre-Season Schedule update 28-06-12

3 years ago By Paul Wolsey

Kimberley MW fixtures confirmed and Wollaton added to our pre-season friendly list.

Wed 27th June - 7.30pm meet at the Hetley Pearson - Training with Colin
Wed 4th July - 7.30pm meet at the Hetley Pearson - Training with Colin
Sat 7th July - 3.00pm KO at Chilwell Olympia - Kimberley MW
Wed 11th July - 7.30pm meet at the Hetley Pearson - Training with Colin
Sat 14th July - 3.00pm KO at Chilwell Olympia - Friendly v Magdala Ams
Wed 18th July - 7.30pm meet at the Hetley Pearson - Training with Colin
Sat 21st July - 3.00pm KO at Chilwell Olympia - Friendly v Netherfield Alb
Wed 25th July - 7.30pm meet at the Hetley Pearson - Training with Colin
Sat 28th July - 3.00pm KO at Chilwell Olympia - Loughborough Dyn Res
Wed 1st Aug - 6.30pm KO at Chilwell Olympia - Friendly v Keyworth Utd Res
Sat 4th Aug - 3.00pm KO at Chilwell Olympia - Friendly v Burton Joyce
Wed 8th Aug - 6.30pm KO at Chilwell Olympia - Friendly v Boots Ath
Sat 11th Aug - Return game at Kimberley MW
Wed 15th Aug - 6.30pm KO at Chilwell Olympia - Friendly v Beeston OBA
Sat 18th Aug - NSL season commences - Confirmed at AGM
Wed 22nd Aug - 6.30pm KO at Chilwell Olympia - Friendly v Trent Vineyard
Tues 28th Aug - 6.30pm KO at Chilwell Olympia - Friendly v Wollaton XI
Wed 29th Aug - Pitch booking will now be used for NSL fixture
Sat 1st Sept - MAA season commences TBC

 
 

Where next?

James Owen leaves the club James Owen today confirmed that he will not be a Beeston AFC player this season.
Pre-Season Schedule update 25-06-12 Loughborough Dynamo Reserves fixtured confirmed for Sat 28th July, plus two games pencilled in with Kimberley MW.

Comments

Loading comments
 
Results
Tue 14 Apr
a
1st Team Wollaton
League 2 – 1
L
 

News sponsor

Club sponsor