Beeston AFC

Beeston AFC

Pre-Season Schedule update 28-06-12

Wed 27th June - 7.30pm meet at the Hetley Pearson - Training with Colin

Wed 4th July - 7.30pm meet at the Hetley Pearson - Training with Colin

Sat 7th July - 3.00pm KO at Chilwell Olympia - Kimberley MW

Wed 11th July - 7.30pm meet at the Hetley Pearson - Training with Colin

Sat 14th July - 3.00pm KO at Chilwell Olympia - Friendly v Magdala Ams

Wed 18th July - 7.30pm meet at the Hetley Pearson - Training with Colin

Sat 21st July - 3.00pm KO at Chilwell Olympia - Friendly v Netherfield Alb

Wed 25th July - 7.30pm meet at the Hetley Pearson - Training with Colin

Sat 28th July - 3.00pm KO at Chilwell Olympia - Loughborough Dyn Res

Wed 1st Aug - 6.30pm KO at Chilwell Olympia - Friendly v Keyworth Utd Res

Sat 4th Aug - 3.00pm KO at Chilwell Olympia - Friendly v Burton Joyce

Wed 8th Aug - 6.30pm KO at Chilwell Olympia - Friendly v Boots Ath

Sat 11th Aug - Return game at Kimberley MW

Wed 15th Aug - 6.30pm KO at Chilwell Olympia - Friendly v Beeston OBA

Sat 18th Aug - NSL season commences - Confirmed at AGM

Wed 22nd Aug - 6.30pm KO at Chilwell Olympia - Friendly v Trent Vineyard

Tues 28th Aug - 6.30pm KO at Chilwell Olympia - Friendly v Wollaton XI

Wed 29th Aug - Pitch booking will now be used for NSL fixture

Sat 1st Sept - MAA season commences TBC

Comments

Nobody has commented yet. Be the first!

League News

  1. Selston Football Club, 1 day ago

    Lottery Results 20th September 2014

  2. Linby Colliery Welfare , 3 days ago

    TWO DEFEATS, ONE VICTORY

  3. Linby Colliery Welfare , 4 days ago

    TOMORROWS GAMES REVIEWS

  4. Awsworth Villa F.C, 9 days ago

    New team for 2014/15 season

  5. Linby Colliery Welfare , 10 days ago

    LINBY 1 PINXTON 1

  6. Linby Colliery Welfare , 12 days ago

    SATURDAYS GAMES REVIEWS

Comments

or Register to add a comment

News Sponsors