Beeston AFC

Beeston AFC

Pre-Season Schedule update 28-06-12

Wed 27th June - 7.30pm meet at the Hetley Pearson - Training with Colin
Wed 4th July - 7.30pm meet at the Hetley Pearson - Training with Colin
Sat 7th July - 3.00pm KO at Chilwell Olympia - Kimberley MW
Wed 11th July - 7.30pm meet at the Hetley Pearson - Training with Colin
Sat 14th July - 3.00pm KO at Chilwell Olympia - Friendly v Magdala Ams
Wed 18th July - 7.30pm meet at the Hetley Pearson - Training with Colin
Sat 21st July - 3.00pm KO at Chilwell Olympia - Friendly v Netherfield Alb
Wed 25th July - 7.30pm meet at the Hetley Pearson - Training with Colin
Sat 28th July - 3.00pm KO at Chilwell Olympia - Loughborough Dyn Res
Wed 1st Aug - 6.30pm KO at Chilwell Olympia - Friendly v Keyworth Utd Res
Sat 4th Aug - 3.00pm KO at Chilwell Olympia - Friendly v Burton Joyce
Wed 8th Aug - 6.30pm KO at Chilwell Olympia - Friendly v Boots Ath
Sat 11th Aug - Return game at Kimberley MW
Wed 15th Aug - 6.30pm KO at Chilwell Olympia - Friendly v Beeston OBA
Sat 18th Aug - NSL season commences - Confirmed at AGM
Wed 22nd Aug - 6.30pm KO at Chilwell Olympia - Friendly v Trent Vineyard
Tues 28th Aug - 6.30pm KO at Chilwell Olympia - Friendly v Wollaton XI
Wed 29th Aug - Pitch booking will now be used for NSL fixture
Sat 1st Sept - MAA season commences TBC

Comments

Nobody has commented yet. Be the first!

League News

  1. Linby Colliery Welfare , 7 hours ago

    COUNTY CUP SATURDAY

  2. Selston Football Club, 4 days ago

    Lottery Results 22nd November 2014

  3. Linby Colliery Welfare , 8 days ago

    SATURDAYS GAMES PREVIEWS

  4. Linby Colliery Welfare , 9 days ago

    ANNUAL CHRISTMAS OUTING

  5. Linby Colliery Welfare , 10 days ago

    LINBY RESERVES REVIEW 2014

  6. Linby Colliery Welfare , 10 days ago

    SATURDAYS MATCH DAY PROGRAMME PREVIEW

Comments

or Register to add a comment

News Sponsors