Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Belper Rugby Union Football Club app


Belper RFC AGM - Election of Committee and Officers

1 year ago By Jackie Dyer

Thank you to the 40+ people that attended the AGM on Tuesday 20th June – great to see so many there.

Also thanks to the following people for offering their time as club officers and officials.
President – Gaz Dakin
Honorary Secretary – Jackie Dyer
Treasurer – Brian Smith
Club Director – Wayne Green
Director of Rugby – Jarrad Mordue
Director of Youth Rugby – John Hirst
Clubhouse and Bar Manager – Sandra Matthews
Club Coach – Merv Holmes
Club Captain – Mitch Wilmott
2nd team Captain – Rob Yates
Women’s Manager – Emma Mordue
Women’s Captain – Harriet Lester
Disciplinary Secretary – Mike Dyer
Fixtures Secretary – Chris McDonald
Grounds Manager – John Rooney
Club Physiotherapists – Charlotte Miller & Kath Bates
Sponsorship Manager – James Budzynski
Membership Secretary – Stephen Potter
International Ticket Manager – Stephen Potter
Player’s Representative – Callum Schofield
Safeguarding Officer – Michelle Howson
Catering Manager – Tom Powell
Buildings Manager – Paul Gascoyne
Social Secretaries – Jack Smith, Sam Chalklin, Callum Schofield, Wendy Stevens & Claire Potter
Merchandise Managers – Sandra Matthews and Stephen Potter

Updated 19:05 - 16 Jun 2018 by Simon Blount

Where next?

Old Boys' dinner, Saturday January 19th It's only me from over the sea.......
Belper RFC AGM 2017 Tuesday 20th June 2017 19:30 Belper RFC Clubhouse.


Loading comments

Quilter Kids First Skills Series: 1x1 rip

Sat 26 Jan
League TBC
2nd XV Bakewell 2XV
League 14:15
Sat 2 Feb
1st XV Tupton
League 14:15
2nd XV Tupton 2XV
League 14:15

News sponsors


Club sponsors