Belper Town FC

Belper Town FC

Club News Join Club Website

Annual Golf Day

Annual Golf Day

3 days ago

Hosted in conjunction with Marston’s Brewery, the format will...

Easter dates set for Belper Town Academy team

3 days ago

The Academy U18 team will play in the NPL Football Academy and FA Youth Cup next season. DATE: Wednesday 1st April and Wednesday 8th April. ...

Buxton post match interviews

11 hours ago

Interview with Wayne Hallcro here Interview with Rob Stevenson here Interview with Nabil Shariff here

Albans adds to depleted squad

With recent signing, Paul Grimes likely to be out of...

Injury worries ahead of derby battle

The Nailers remain rooted to the bottom of the Evo-Stik...

More FC United match photographs

Link to photo album here

Show more

Show More

Team News

u11s group 5 runners up

Well done to all the boys from Belper Town Jnrs u11s Gold Sox confirming there runners up spot today with a quality performance a 4-0 win over Alvo...

Derby jfl, U10s  Summer Futsal champions 2013.

Well done to all players on their performances @ the derby jfl futsal tournament held @mackworth over the 5 sundays in june,2013. The boys played...

Fixtures
Sunday 1st March
A
League 10:30
Monday 2nd March
A
League 19:45
Saturday 7th March
A
League 09:30
H
Cup 12:45
Sunday 15th March
A
League 13:30
Results
Saturday 28th February
H
League 1 - 1 D
A
League 5 - 1 L
Sunday 22nd February
H
League 1 - 0 W
Saturday 7th February
H
League 3 - 4 L
Sunday 11th January
H
League 1 - 7 L
Sunday 21st December
H
Friendly 6 - 0 W
Sunday 14th December
A
League 1 - 4 W
Tables

The Evo-Stik League Northern Premier » Premier Division

1 FC United of Manchester 32 66
2 Skelmersdale United 38 63
3 Workington 34 62
4 Ilkeston FC 33 61
5 Ashton United 33 60
6 Curzon Ashton 33 57
7 Buxton 35 56
8 Barwell 34 54
9 Blyth Spartans 29 50
10 Halesowen Town 35 50
11 Grantham Town 37 50
12 Stourbridge 34 48
13 Rushall Olympic 33 47
14 Kings Lynn Town 33 44
15 Matlock Town 35 41
16 Whitby Town 33 41
17 Stamford 35 40
18 Nantwich Town 35 38
19 Ramsbottom United 29 37
20 Frickley Athletic 32 37
21 Witton Albion 34 35
22 Marine 35 29
23 Trafford 33 24
24 Belper Town 34 19

Last updated Sunday 1st March, 00:49

FEATURED PLAYER

Social