Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Bentley Cricket Club

View
Bentley Cricket Club Training kit now available to order

The shop is now open, see link below.......

COLTS new season starts Fri 20th April 2018

All under 7's - under 13's (U16's on Tues night)

Tonight's COLTS training - CANCELLED

Training CANCELLED

Winter nets for U13-U16 at Writtle Indoor

Starts this Saturday 27th Jan for 9 weeks

COLTS Winter nets Christmas break - back on Fri 5th Jan 18 at 5:30pm

Well earned rest for the players and parents

No COLTS winter nets this Fri 1st Dec 2017

See you at 5:30pm on Fri 8th Dec!

Latest

Team news

Gray and O'Shea shine in U13 Peter Coe Cup win

Great cup win for the U13's.....

U15 Galleywood match CANCELLED

Today's games cancelled

Fixtures
Mon 16 Jul
h
League 18:00
Wed 18 Jul
h
Under 16's & 15's Herongate CC - H & I U15 Crocs
League 18:00
Sat 21 Jul
h
Sat 1st XI Brookweald 1sts
League 13:00
a
Sat 2nd XI Tillingham 1sts
League 13:00
a
Sat 3rd XI Eastwood 2nds
League 13:00
h
Sat 4th XI Boreham 2nds
League 13:00
Sun 22 Jul
a
League 09:30
a
League 09:30
h
League 13:00
Tue 24 Jul
a
Under 9's Billericay
Friendly 18:00
Wed 25 Jul
a
Under 9's Hutton Team 1
Festival 16:15
a
Under 9's Hutton team 2
Festival 16:15
h
League 18:00
Sat 28 Jul
a
League 13:00
h
Sat 2nd XI Writtle 1sts
League 13:00
h
Sat 3rd XI Little Waltham 2nds
League 13:00
a
Sat 4th XI Broomfield 2nds
League 13:00

Videos and Photos

Social

Affiliations

Club sponsors