Bideford RFC

King George's Field
Victoria Park
EX39 2QS
View with Google Maps Tel: 01237 474049


Director B.A. Ridd
Director A.R. Wood
Director C.H. Balsdon

Club Officials

President Tim Law
President-Elect Geoffrey Giddy
Chair Lester Bird 07501 224741 Send email
Deputy Chairman Martin Fishleigh
Secretary Steve Massie 01237 473463 07775 613948 Send email
Treasurer Bernie Ridd 01237 475180 07765 713540 Send email
Assistant Treasurer Sam Olde 07824 818823 Send email
Fixture Secretary Colin Balsdon 01237 472166 07854 679302
Fund Raising,Sponsorship Advertising Chairman Peter Morris 01237 474327 07977 251244 Send email
Bar Manager Chris Jeffrey 01237 474027 Send email
Resources Tony Wood 01237 475600 07968 256379 Send email
Minute Secretary Derek Staddon 01237 478362 07812 205369 Send email
Referee and Match Secretary Phil Hanner 01237 474989 07989 815250 Send email
Rugby Liasion James Morris 01237 472155 07816 772612 Send email
Club Captain Chris Snell
Chiefs Team Manager Dave Harris Send email

Ex Officio Officers

Committee Member George Heywood
Committee Member J Cox
Committee Member David Pinney
Committee Member G Hackford
Committee Member S Olde
Committee Member K Bright
Committee Member D Allin
Committee Member S Berry
Committee Member J Peel
Committee Member A.W.J. Cathcart
Committee Member Jen Law
Committee Member M Anderson-Ritter

Chiefs Officials

Chiefs Team Manager Dave Harris
Chiefs Coach Mark Priest Send email
Chiefs Physio Sally Friendship
Chiefs Coach jono mock
Chiefs Team Admin Kevin Booth
Chiefs Team Admin James Buckland
Chiefs Team Admin Bobby Dyer
Chiefs Team Admin Mike Buckland
Chiefs Team Admin Mark Priest Send email
Club Captain Chris Snell

Bideford Ladies Officials

Bideford Ladies Coach Sarah Jane Palmer
Bideford Ladies Coach Jack Russell
Bideford Ladies Team Admin shaun norris


Club sponsors